SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1021 (Cardigan with hood or collar)

2 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/07 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/22/07 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (5/1/07 5:06 AM) Reply
Very nice cardigan, and yes - great use for that fabric. Very cozy and stylish looking.
lmg said... (4/22/07 10:29 PM) Reply
This is wonderful and very versatile. Love it!
Mary Stiefer said... (4/22/07 1:18 PM) Reply
What a great looking cardigan. Love it.
Karla Kizer said... (4/22/07 8:43 AM) Reply
Well, darn. I thought this was one Onion pattern I could do without. Wrong! Your cardigan looks great and now I have to have one. (So useful in the sub-tropics....)
Tini said... (4/22/07 6:40 AM) Reply
wow, another onion winner! I think I have this one in my stash ( btw. the link to the onion pattern is not working...)
CarolynGM said... (4/22/07 5:51 AM) Reply
Very attractive coat.
nofuss said... (4/22/07 5:22 AM) Reply
Very nice and looks like a very versatile hooded cardigan.
Snowblossom said... (4/22/07 1:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this. Very cute and different. I was thinking of getting this pattern and now I am decided.
Little Birdie said... (4/22/07 1:16 AM) Reply
Super cute cardigan! Looks like you did a great job, and it also looks terrific on you! Thanks for the review!
Annette1 said... (4/22/07 0:33 AM) Reply
I love that this cardigan is unstructured, but not sloppy. In fact, it's downright flattering. :o) The addition of your belt really takes it up a notch, too. You can wear this anywhere. I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details