SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 1021 (Cardigan with hood or collar)

2 more reviews
Viewed 826 times 
Reviewed by:crisford
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About crisfordstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/5/06
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/07 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/22/07 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
I love that this cardigan is unstructured, but not sloppy. In fact, it's downright flattering. :o) The addition of your belt really takes it up a notch, too. You can wear this anywhere. I love it!
4/22/07 0:33 AM
Little Birdie said...
Super cute cardigan! Looks like you did a great job, and it also looks terrific on you! Thanks for the review!
4/22/07 1:16 AM
Snowblossom said...
Thanks for reviewing this. Very cute and different. I was thinking of getting this pattern and now I am decided.
4/22/07 1:45 AM
nofuss said...
Very nice and looks like a very versatile hooded cardigan.
4/22/07 5:22 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very attractive coat.
4/22/07 5:51 AM
Tini said...
wow, another onion winner! I think I have this one in my stash ( btw. the link to the onion pattern is not working...)
4/22/07 6:40 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Well, darn. I thought this was one Onion pattern I could do without. Wrong! Your cardigan looks great and now I have to have one. (So useful in the sub-tropics....)
4/22/07 8:43 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking cardigan. Love it.
4/22/07 1:18 PM
lmg said...
This is wonderful and very versatile. Love it!
4/22/07 10:29 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice cardigan, and yes - great use for that fabric. Very cozy and stylish looking.
5/1/07 5:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now