Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8349 (stuffed jungle animals) thumbsup - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 1018 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 266
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 231
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/07 10:38 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DoggyGirl said...
Your giraffe is adorable! Thanks for the review.
4/22/07 10:58 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking giraffe
4/22/07 11:05 PM
motomoda said...
An excellent giraffe, I bet this was fun to make (apart from the mane which I can see would drive me crazy) - if you come across a pattern for a camel, let me know. We have a camel thing in our family as our beach house is on Dromedary Drive :)
4/23/07 7:13 AM
Tiner W said...
Too cute! I love giraffes--and camels.
4/23/07 7:47 AM
krystalkaes said...
Oh My! That is the cutest giraffe! I want one now. Thanks for the review.
4/23/07 8:48 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute!
4/23/07 9:37 AM
Dobedowawa said...
Thank you! I have this one ... my daughter is giraffe crazy, and saw this one this week-end and begged me to make one for her already too large stuffed animal collection (I am from Africa and we have plenty lions, elephants -including the fabulous floor pillow from Simplicity? etc.) But on seeing it, I may just have to make one!
4/23/07 12:12 PM
Lunar_C said...
Great job, it's adorable. I have this pattern too and was wondering about the eyelids so thanks for the info.
4/23/07 7:03 PM
AnneM said...
That is so adorable! Love it.
5/1/07 8:09 PM
CarolynGM said...
Adorable. The elephant looks like fun too. This pattern is practically an entire zoo.
5/2/07 3:55 PM
danie said...
It is really nice.
10/7/07 9:34 PM
Lili123 said...
wow that girafe is really cute!!!
12/16/08 7:11 PM
Athene said...
Your giraffe is so cute.
4/10/09 7:31 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

New Look 6347
photo
Review by whirrclunk on 11/29/08
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6631
photo
Review by Seweemama on 7/9/13
Read Review

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2065 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6553 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us