SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1443 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 355
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 292 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanine said...
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
1/19/03 10:17 PM
Diane E said...
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
1/19/03 10:36 PM
cindyann said...
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
1/20/03 0:02 AM
Ann B. said...
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
1/20/03 1:26 AM
Deepika said...
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
1/20/03 1:51 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
1/20/03 8:00 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
1/20/03 12:24 PM
Lou. said...
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
1/24/03 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Simplicity 4954

photo
by: margk

Review