Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1446 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 394 (patterns: 287)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 322 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said... (1/24/03 12:49 PM) Reply
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
Debbie Spriggs said... (1/20/03 12:24 PM) Reply
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
Rhonda Noah said... (1/20/03 8:00 AM) Reply
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
Deepika said... (1/20/03 1:51 AM) Reply
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
Ann B. said... (1/20/03 1:26 AM) Reply
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
cindyann said... (1/20/03 0:02 AM) Reply
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
Diane E said... (1/19/03 10:36 PM) Reply
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
Jeanine said... (1/19/03 10:17 PM) Reply
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 9784

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Simplicity OOP 3841

photo
by: QueenBeeOn...

Review
Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Miranda Day Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details