SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1446 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews: 442 (patterns: 333)
Body Type:
Favored by: 366 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lou. said... (1/24/03 12:49 PM) Reply
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
Debbie Spriggs said... (1/20/03 12:24 PM) Reply
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
Rhonda Noah said... (1/20/03 8:00 AM) Reply
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
Deepika said... (1/20/03 1:51 AM) Reply
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
Ann B. said... (1/20/03 1:26 AM) Reply
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
cindyann said... (1/20/03 0:02 AM) Reply
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
Diane E said... (1/19/03 10:36 PM) Reply
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
Jeanine said... (1/19/03 10:17 PM) Reply
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 4076

photo
by: cathydavis...

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6968

photo
by: Laurie Lou

Review