SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1443 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 365
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 297 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
1/24/03 12:49 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
1/20/03 12:24 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
1/20/03 8:00 AM
Deepika said...
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
1/20/03 1:51 AM
Ann B. said...
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
1/20/03 1:26 AM
cindyann said...
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
1/20/03 0:02 AM
Diane E said...
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
1/19/03 10:36 PM
Jeanine said...
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
1/19/03 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5576

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
McCall's 6608

photo
by: ladyithis

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info