SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1444 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lou. said...
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
1/24/03 12:49 PM
Debbie Spriggs said...
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
1/20/03 12:24 PM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
1/20/03 8:00 AM
Deepika said...
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
1/20/03 1:51 AM
Ann B. said...
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
1/20/03 1:26 AM
cindyann said...
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
1/20/03 0:02 AM
Diane E said...
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
1/19/03 10:36 PM
Jeanine said...
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
1/19/03 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-25

photo
by: Steph huck

Review
Simplicity 2181

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now