SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> PooPockets> Baby Footies 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1443 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 359
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 295 people
patterns reviewed: 259
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/19/03 10:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jeanine said...
I have that pattern also. What a great idea to donate them ! They are adorable!
1/19/03 10:17 PM
Diane E said...
Too too cute! What a wonderful gift to a baby who needs warm toasty little feet!
1/19/03 10:36 PM
cindyann said...
How cute! I'd love to make something like this for myself. I'm thinking it wouldn't be too hard to enlarge this pattern for an adult foot. Thanks for the review.
1/20/03 0:02 AM
Ann B. said...
These are just so cute. I like the little star design on the toes. Is is part of the fabric design, or did you stitch them on?
1/20/03 1:26 AM
Deepika said...
Ann, no that was the part of the microfleece from joanns. Its embossed. Cindy I think when I was searching for some baby patterns I did come across adult booties. Let me see if I can find that link.
1/20/03 1:51 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Those are darling and what a wonderful idea for keeping tiny tots toes warm! Doesn't sewbaby.com have adult bootie patterns something like these?
1/20/03 8:00 AM
Debbie Spriggs said...
These are cute, Deepika, and the red is such a cheerful color.
1/20/03 12:24 PM
Lou. said...
Very cute Deepika, I've just printed out the pattern for the booties and the bibs, I'm going to make matching ones :-)
1/24/03 12:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-9

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
McCall's 8258

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now