SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 103 (Cha-Cha-Cha Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1494 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 10:35 AM
Last Updated:5/13/07 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
You convinced me to get this pattern, Barbara! You look really cute in this dress! Nice job!
6/5/07 0:01 AM
Jennifer Young said...
Barbara, you're always an inspiration! Beautiful dress!!
5/29/07 10:33 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely dress. Very pretty. Thanks for the tips on construction. I don't know if it would complement me, but it's certainly tempting to find out.
5/21/07 12:23 PM
Carolyndh said...
You look fabulous in the Cha Cha Cha dress. Very nice!
5/18/07 11:18 PM
Jane S said...
Great dress, wonderful shoes, terrific look on you!
5/14/07 9:59 PM
Marji said...
Very flattering dress for you, love the fabric too. I was trying to get a close up but can't on my monitor. oh, and Add me to the shoe fan club!
5/14/07 9:07 AM
Bonnie O said...
Very helpful tips! Love the dress.
5/14/07 8:08 AM
nimble said...
That is really cute and I love the bottom hem - very pretty.
5/14/07 8:06 AM
CarolynGM said...
The dress is great! The shoes are so awesome that it is worth making a dress to accessorize the shoes!
5/13/07 9:44 PM
Erica B. said...
That dress looks great on you! BTW, I love the shoes!
5/13/07 5:25 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Well, I see what I will be sewing today! Thanks!
5/13/07 12:59 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Fabulous dress! I have to get mine cut out and sewn up!
5/13/07 12:03 PM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - and I love the killer shoes too!
5/13/07 11:55 AM
MissCelie said...
Dress great. Shoes great. Yep. Fantastic look.
5/13/07 11:42 AM
bunz said...
Oh, thanks so much for doing this pattern review. Dress looks great and I really appreciate the tips :-)
5/13/07 11:34 AM
cindyann said...
Very pretty! I really like this pattern.
5/13/07 11:26 AM
Dmd4106 said...
This pattern has been on my list. Cute dress!. Love the shoes too..
5/13/07 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape Dress no 3

photo
by: TracyTheMa...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info