SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 103 (Cha-Cha-Cha Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1493 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara at Cat Fur Studio
photo

 
 
About Barbara at Cat Fur Studiostarstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/07 10:35 AM
Last Updated:5/13/07 10:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
This pattern has been on my list. Cute dress!. Love the shoes too..
5/13/07 11:22 AM
cindyann said...
Very pretty! I really like this pattern.
5/13/07 11:26 AM
bunz said...
Oh, thanks so much for doing this pattern review. Dress looks great and I really appreciate the tips :-)
5/13/07 11:34 AM
MissCelie said...
Dress great. Shoes great. Yep. Fantastic look.
5/13/07 11:42 AM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - and I love the killer shoes too!
5/13/07 11:55 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
Fabulous dress! I have to get mine cut out and sewn up!
5/13/07 12:03 PM
SansSouci572 said...
Well, I see what I will be sewing today! Thanks!
5/13/07 12:59 PM
Erica B. said...
That dress looks great on you! BTW, I love the shoes!
5/13/07 5:25 PM
CarolynGM said...
The dress is great! The shoes are so awesome that it is worth making a dress to accessorize the shoes!
5/13/07 9:44 PM
nimble said...
That is really cute and I love the bottom hem - very pretty.
5/14/07 8:06 AM
Bonnie O said...
Very helpful tips! Love the dress.
5/14/07 8:08 AM
Marji said...
Very flattering dress for you, love the fabric too. I was trying to get a close up but can't on my monitor. oh, and Add me to the shoe fan club!
5/14/07 9:07 AM
Jane S said...
Great dress, wonderful shoes, terrific look on you!
5/14/07 9:59 PM
Carolyndh said...
You look fabulous in the Cha Cha Cha dress. Very nice!
5/18/07 11:18 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely dress. Very pretty. Thanks for the tips on construction. I don't know if it would complement me, but it's certainly tempting to find out.
5/21/07 12:23 PM
Jennifer Young said...
Barbara, you're always an inspiration! Beautiful dress!!
5/29/07 10:33 PM
Heatherrique said...
You convinced me to get this pattern, Barbara! You look really cute in this dress! Nice job!
6/5/07 0:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 235874-1001

photo
by: Sue W

Review