SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7736 (Misses Pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 934 times 
Reviewed by:vrealize
photo

 
 
About vrealizestar
CA USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/07 10:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kkkkaty said...
well, I think they are quite cute, and I might even order the pattern from the vogue web site. Ignore your husband.....
5/16/07 10:55 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
no way! I was just looking at the vogue OOP patterns and picked these pants. I think they look very cute!
5/16/07 11:01 AM
Lynngray said...
Very cute. Look very nice on you also
5/16/07 11:10 AM
Peggy L said...
Ignore him - I think they are cute!!!
5/16/07 12:18 PM
Soliel said...
Very interesting pants, indeed. Look like golf pants? Well, if golf pants are cut off at the knee maybe...but who cares? I mean lots of styles are cut off at the knees.
5/16/07 12:35 PM
moss said...
they look like golf knickers( specifically plus fours)...in a GOOD way. They look awesome!! :) make them again in plaid!!
5/16/07 1:38 PM
kim*brown said...
Very comfy and trendy looking.
5/16/07 1:49 PM
Christina Sonja said...
These look like great pants for the summer.
5/16/07 2:57 PM
krystalkaes said...
Super Cute! I like them bunches and now want a pair of my own golf knicker!
5/16/07 8:14 PM
Maggie Cat said...
I think they are cute. I kind of like the pattern. Nice job!
5/16/07 8:31 PM
CarolynGM said...
Really cute and refreshingly different.
5/17/07 11:25 AM
Hilary said...
:D I *LIKE* "em!! But then, I'm short too and have this pattern and this is the view I want to make :D LOL So maybe I'm biased, hehe. But I think they look good on you-breezy and comfy and *fun*. Definitely make them again :oP Thanks for all the pictures, and it's nice to see them on another petite person!
5/17/07 12:00 PM
AnneM said...
Just don't wear a plaid button-up or polo shirt with them, and they don't look anything like golf pants. :)
5/25/07 9:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 5316

photo
by: cybperry

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6460

photo
by: couturemom

Review