SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3489 (Misses Dresses)

16 more reviews
Viewed 1324 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/07 7:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Carolyndh said...
Very nice! The proportions of this pattern look just right for you! Love your print and the fit.
5/19/07 7:29 PM
CarolynGM said...
Perfect! I really love your pschedelic print; it is just right for this style.
5/19/07 7:48 PM
Enid E said...
I love this dress on you! The print is perfect... Darn, This review has inspired me to make up that rayon I have in my collection into a wrap dress! And I don't have the time! The fit is perfect too.......
5/19/07 8:32 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Beautiful dress that flatters your nice figure Ann. I always enjoy our thorough reviews. Thanks. Carla
5/19/07 10:13 PM
tomed said...
Very very nice on you!
5/19/07 10:26 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely dress Ann. Gorgeous shoes too!
5/20/07 0:09 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous dress! I made a wrap dress a few weeks back from Burda WOF (9/06 issue) and had trouble with the neck facing wanting to flop out too. I ended up using little strips of steam-a-seam to keep it down.
5/20/07 0:31 AM
LorelleD said...
Lovely dress. I really like your fabric choice.
5/20/07 5:01 AM
JuliaS said...
Ooooh, I am so loving the wrap dress right now. Yours looks fabulous!
5/20/07 7:33 AM
jhansby said...
Fantastic dress!!
5/20/07 7:35 AM
cmarie12 said...
Great dress! Great fabric! Great as usual!
5/20/07 10:00 AM
KarmenG said...
Ann - fabulous dress! It looks wonderful on you. The V neck and sleeve length are very in proportion and suit you very well. This is one I really want to try. Thanks for the incentive.
5/20/07 11:37 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very groovy dress, Ann!
5/20/07 2:08 PM
Bonnie O said...
Love the dress. The print is awesome.
5/20/07 3:52 PM
Sharon M said...
Beautiful dress and beautiful on you!
5/20/07 3:53 PM
LauraM62 said...
Very pretty dress, looks wonderful on you!
5/20/07 11:42 PM
Karine said...
I love this pattern. Your dress looks terrific on you!
5/21/07 10:57 AM
JaneH said...
Beautiful dress!!
5/21/07 12:46 PM
AnneM said...
Great fabric. I'll have to avoid Lucy's website for a while or I'll buy some. Very nice dress, and a nice style for you.
5/31/07 4:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-11

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
Lolita Patterns 1300

photo
by: Spaiyq

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now