SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 115 (The Capitola Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 651 times 
Reviewed by:Annette1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Annette1starstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/04
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 202 people
patterns reviewed: 149
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/07 8:07 PM
Last Updated:5/22/07 8:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too...and super comfortable!
5/22/07 8:36 PM
Immelu said...
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too. They look really comfortable too.
5/22/07 8:37 PM
Immelu said...
Of course, it's all about Bubba! If I had a beautiful, shiny coat like that, I'd be getting in every picture I could! Your pants look great too. They look really comfortable too.
5/22/07 8:37 PM
Annette1 said...
And he DOES get in every picture he can, the little stinker! :o)
5/22/07 8:44 PM
Annette1 said...

5/22/07 8:47 PM
Lady_Mame said...
Awww, he looks so huggable...... Pants look like they will be very versatile.
5/22/07 10:47 PM
moss said...
Ooooooo cute doggie !!! :) Oh, yeah, and, great pants! They look like they really fit you well and by the way that striped top is HOT!!
5/23/07 7:36 AM
carolynw said...
These are nice Annete - love the cut so may get the pattern - you are leading me astray from my vow!! I guess Bubba is a camera friendly guy - sure loves to hog the limelight!
5/23/07 8:56 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Nice fit - your pants look great! Bubba is too cute! Your top is fabulous as well.
5/23/07 9:35 AM
Jane S said...
Great looking pants on you and Bubba just wanted to be your lovely fashion accessory. Fabric Mart does have some fantastic polys with great drape.
5/23/07 11:15 AM
bunz said...
Great fit on those pants. Is that luck or do you just know your particular alterations well? I think the latter and I'm envious :-)
5/23/07 6:01 PM
Annette1 said...
Bunz: Well, I PRETTY much know my alterations, but there's always a few surprises along the way. :o)
5/23/07 6:37 PM
Lee-Ellen said...
Dear Annette1: your reviews rock, grrl! You have a body that is pretty like mine and you have great sewing tips, so I'm happily going back through all of your reviews. Thanks!
11/10/07 2:42 PM
Terri K said...
Annette, I second Lee-Ellen that your reviews rock! I enjoy all your reviews and Bubba. Keep sewing great stuff.
11/11/07 8:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review