Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3486 (Maternity Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Maternity    printable version
Viewed 1191 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:lucidthread
photo
About lucidthread
CA USA
Member since: 3/2/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/07 2:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Evil Olive said...
Very pretty. Looks much better than the pattern photo. Enjoy the rest of your pregnancy!
6/3/07 5:14 AM
Zaneta said...
This is a really nice dress :)
6/3/07 5:39 AM
MissCelie said...
And this is why I will be making my own clothes hould I ever get pregnant. That's adorable.
6/3/07 9:22 AM
EveS said...
I absolutely love it...tucking this one away in case I should find myself needing it in the future! Thanks!
6/3/07 10:30 AM
cleandirty said...
So adorable! This will be so comfortable during these hot months.
6/3/07 12:08 PM
AnneM said...
It doesn't look like a maternity dress -maybe you can even wear it after you have your new baby. It really is lovely.
6/3/07 7:43 PM
Sharon M said...
Such a cute maternity dress! You should have seen what was available for maternity wear back when I was pregnant...talk about looking like an elephant! Hope you stay comfy and cool during these last few months while wearing your cute new dress.
6/3/07 8:11 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice dress.
6/3/07 8:49 PM
krystalkaes said...
Very sweet dress. Could we see a picture of you in it? I am positive you are super cute and want to oo and ahh over you. :-)
6/4/07 10:24 AM
indianajoni said...
Love it! This one is on my Must Sew list. How did you find the sizing? I've never done a Kwik Sew before, do they run large or small? I'd hate to put all that effort in and end up with a tenty sack...
8/31/07 5:15 PM
jrobichaux said...
Thanks for this review. I'll be making this dress myself wish I had the same fabric you used!
3/17/08 9:29 AM
yassy79 said...
Looks great. Thanks for putting up this review. I've made one kwik sew maternity top and was wondering whether to tackle this pattern. I'll give it a go.
10/3/11 11:11 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 8251 Misses' tops
photo
Review by Erica B. on 12/4/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Sailboat Top, Skirt & Pants Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5391 Misses Shorts
photo
Review by QuiltSewSe... on 9/27/08
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 651 Pattern
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns Hazel Pattern (1021)
Colette Patterns Hazel Pattern (1021)

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6407 Pattern
New Look 6407 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us