SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

80 more reviews
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:Candy'Os Mom
photo

 
 
About Candy'Os Momstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/13/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/07 4:43 PM
Last Updated:6/16/07 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
Hi Candy O's Mom, I would love to see your new top--but somehow shutter fly says an error has occurred and the photo is temoprarily unavailable. Thanks for the encouragement--I have the pattern and love the pants but never made the top. gotta put this on my to-do list. Carla
6/16/07 5:36 PM
Jodi B. said...
Wow! What a rainbow of tops! They look great.
6/16/07 7:40 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Jodi "stole" what I was going to say (rainbow) ... but great job on a new wardrobe of tops.
6/16/07 8:02 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Fourteen great new tops. You're set for the summer. I'll have to check this pattern out.
6/16/07 11:46 PM
Seaspur said...
Oh, I want some! What great colours.
6/17/07 0:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I love all the colors of your tops. It is great to find a pattern that works so well and fits great.
6/17/07 8:01 AM
Carol Ch said...
Those are wonderful. What a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for the review.
6/17/07 8:27 AM
Karla Kizer said...
I've made the pants in this pattern, but I've ignored the tops. Silly me! It looks great on you - and on the floor. You've outdone yourself.
6/17/07 8:32 AM
Stacy Sews said...
It's like a rainbow - they all look so beautiful. And 14 of them too, I'm impressed.
6/17/07 9:32 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great looking tops!
6/17/07 9:24 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
A rainbow is right - awesome tops!!!!
6/18/07 8:29 AM
AnneM said...
Wow. A rainbow (the obvious comparison - great way you laid our the shirts). Nice neckline, also - not too low, not too high. I'm impressed that your Hancock Fabrics has such a great color selection on the interlock fabric, as well.
6/20/07 4:46 PM
CarolynGM said...
Bravo! I bet you're an expert at knit bindings after doing 14 of these. I really must try that top pattern -- I've made the pants and love them.
6/20/07 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review
New Look 6911

photo
by: clairedelo...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now