SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:Candy'Os Mom
photo

 
 
About Candy'Os Momstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/13/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/07 4:43 PM
Last Updated:6/16/07 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Bravo! I bet you're an expert at knit bindings after doing 14 of these. I really must try that top pattern -- I've made the pants and love them.
6/20/07 4:54 PM
AnneM said...
Wow. A rainbow (the obvious comparison - great way you laid our the shirts). Nice neckline, also - not too low, not too high. I'm impressed that your Hancock Fabrics has such a great color selection on the interlock fabric, as well.
6/20/07 4:46 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
A rainbow is right - awesome tops!!!!
6/18/07 8:29 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great looking tops!
6/17/07 9:24 PM
Stacy Sews said...
It's like a rainbow - they all look so beautiful. And 14 of them too, I'm impressed.
6/17/07 9:32 AM
Karla Kizer said...
I've made the pants in this pattern, but I've ignored the tops. Silly me! It looks great on you - and on the floor. You've outdone yourself.
6/17/07 8:32 AM
Carol Ch said...
Those are wonderful. What a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for the review.
6/17/07 8:27 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I love all the colors of your tops. It is great to find a pattern that works so well and fits great.
6/17/07 8:01 AM
Seaspur said...
Oh, I want some! What great colours.
6/17/07 0:11 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Fourteen great new tops. You're set for the summer. I'll have to check this pattern out.
6/16/07 11:46 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Jodi "stole" what I was going to say (rainbow) ... but great job on a new wardrobe of tops.
6/16/07 8:02 PM
Jodi B. said...
Wow! What a rainbow of tops! They look great.
6/16/07 7:40 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Hi Candy O's Mom, I would love to see your new top--but somehow shutter fly says an error has occurred and the photo is temoprarily unavailable. Thanks for the encouragement--I have the pattern and love the pants but never made the top. gotta put this on my to-do list. Carla
6/16/07 5:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns V1174

photo
by: sooolution

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now