SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3115 (yoga pants and top)

82 more reviews
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:Candy'Os Mom
photo

 
 
About Candy'Os Momstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/13/06
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/07 4:43 PM
Last Updated:6/16/07 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
Hi Candy O's Mom, I would love to see your new top--but somehow shutter fly says an error has occurred and the photo is temoprarily unavailable. Thanks for the encouragement--I have the pattern and love the pants but never made the top. gotta put this on my to-do list. Carla
6/16/07 5:36 PM
Jodi B. said...
Wow! What a rainbow of tops! They look great.
6/16/07 7:40 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Jodi "stole" what I was going to say (rainbow) ... but great job on a new wardrobe of tops.
6/16/07 8:02 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Fourteen great new tops. You're set for the summer. I'll have to check this pattern out.
6/16/07 11:46 PM
Seaspur said...
Oh, I want some! What great colours.
6/17/07 0:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I love all the colors of your tops. It is great to find a pattern that works so well and fits great.
6/17/07 8:01 AM
Carol Ch said...
Those are wonderful. What a great wardrobe staple. Thanks for the review.
6/17/07 8:27 AM
Karla Kizer said...
I've made the pants in this pattern, but I've ignored the tops. Silly me! It looks great on you - and on the floor. You've outdone yourself.
6/17/07 8:32 AM
Stacy Sews said...
It's like a rainbow - they all look so beautiful. And 14 of them too, I'm impressed.
6/17/07 9:32 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great looking tops!
6/17/07 9:24 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
A rainbow is right - awesome tops!!!!
6/18/07 8:29 AM
AnneM said...
Wow. A rainbow (the obvious comparison - great way you laid our the shirts). Nice neckline, also - not too low, not too high. I'm impressed that your Hancock Fabrics has such a great color selection on the interlock fabric, as well.
6/20/07 4:46 PM
CarolynGM said...
Bravo! I bet you're an expert at knit bindings after doing 14 of these. I really must try that top pattern -- I've made the pants and love them.
6/20/07 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now