SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> F801 (Polar Pullover and Vest (OOP))

Viewed 1203 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/03 6:57 PM
Last Updated:2/8/03 7:11 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Johsews said... (2/27/03 7:32 PM) Reply
Joann's has Green Pepper patterns too- next time I'm there I'm going to use my 50% off coupon for this pattern, as my ds loves this style, and I've got more fleece stashed away that takes up so much space!
Deepika said... (2/9/03 1:44 AM) Reply
Diane, lovely photos and great jacket. The details on the jacket definitely deserved the "update"! Thanks.
Gigi Louis said... (2/8/03 8:54 PM) Reply
Wow, Diane, this pullover looks great - and is so pretty on your lovely daughter. :-) I've ordered from both the Rain Shed and Green Pepper and was very pleased with their products and service.
Patti B said... (2/7/03 10:08 PM) Reply
I made a jacket for my son from #507 and it was a pleasure to sew. Directions were excellent ... even when I wondered about the order. I'd really recommend this brand for outerwear.
AnneM said... (2/7/03 7:45 PM) Reply
Very professional looking. And very RTW looking (in the good way). Too bad about the pattern mistakes; I wonder if anyone here has the newer version?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2007-25

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
Butterick 4513

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details