SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> F801 (Polar Pullover and Vest (OOP))

Viewed 1196 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/03 6:57 PM
Last Updated:2/8/03 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Johsews said... (2/27/03 7:32 PM) Reply
Joann's has Green Pepper patterns too- next time I'm there I'm going to use my 50% off coupon for this pattern, as my ds loves this style, and I've got more fleece stashed away that takes up so much space!
Deepika said... (2/9/03 1:44 AM) Reply
Diane, lovely photos and great jacket. The details on the jacket definitely deserved the "update"! Thanks.
Gigi Louis said... (2/8/03 8:54 PM) Reply
Wow, Diane, this pullover looks great - and is so pretty on your lovely daughter. :-) I've ordered from both the Rain Shed and Green Pepper and was very pleased with their products and service.
Patti B said... (2/7/03 10:08 PM) Reply
I made a jacket for my son from #507 and it was a pleasure to sew. Directions were excellent ... even when I wondered about the order. I'd really recommend this brand for outerwear.
AnneM said... (2/7/03 7:45 PM) Reply
Very professional looking. And very RTW looking (in the good way). Too bad about the pattern mistakes; I wonder if anyone here has the newer version?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details