SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> F801 (Polar Pullover and Vest (OOP))

Viewed 1195 times 
Reviewed by:Diane E
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Diane Estarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/03 6:57 PM
Last Updated:2/8/03 7:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Johsews said... (2/27/03 7:32 PM) Reply
Joann's has Green Pepper patterns too- next time I'm there I'm going to use my 50% off coupon for this pattern, as my ds loves this style, and I've got more fleece stashed away that takes up so much space!
Deepika said... (2/9/03 1:44 AM) Reply
Diane, lovely photos and great jacket. The details on the jacket definitely deserved the "update"! Thanks.
Gigi Louis said... (2/8/03 8:54 PM) Reply
Wow, Diane, this pullover looks great - and is so pretty on your lovely daughter. :-) I've ordered from both the Rain Shed and Green Pepper and was very pleased with their products and service.
Patti B said... (2/7/03 10:08 PM) Reply
I made a jacket for my son from #507 and it was a pleasure to sew. Directions were excellent ... even when I wondered about the order. I'd really recommend this brand for outerwear.
AnneM said... (2/7/03 7:45 PM) Reply
Very professional looking. And very RTW looking (in the good way). Too bad about the pattern mistakes; I wonder if anyone here has the newer version?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1666

photo
by: ashleyjewe...

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details