SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 601 (Flat Front Pant)

8 more reviews
Viewed 902 times 
Reviewed by:mlt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mltstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/25/04
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/07 5:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by mlt using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewTwin said... (7/15/07 2:28 AM) Reply
Thanks for the reference to the tip.I must have missed this previously. I love welt pockets, so coture.Your pockets certainly don't look wobbly to me. I agree on the stripes, I also use them vertically since I am 5'1"...
Annette1 said... (7/2/07 4:53 PM) Reply
Great pair of capris, and a nice fit!
Mufffet said... (7/2/07 4:43 PM) Reply
Another nice pair of pants!
Hilary said... (7/2/07 6:52 AM) Reply
Very nice on you!! Great tip on how to adjust the hem length-why didn't I think of that!! Thanks for the great review!
Sherril Miller said... (7/1/07 11:53 PM) Reply
Good job changing to capris length. I like the fabric and good for you making a welt pocket. Debbie, you've started something here.
Rebecca D said... (7/1/07 10:08 PM) Reply
I think these turned out very nicely. The fit is better than pretty good.
Debbie Cook said... (7/1/07 7:59 PM) Reply
Those turned out very nice. I like the subtle stripe too. And I'm glad I motivated you to try the welt pockets. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details