SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
7/10/07 7:22 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
7/10/07 5:16 PM
jannw said...
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
7/11/07 4:13 AM
sewtime said...
Great review, and love the pants!
1/21/09 6:10 PM
Ody said...
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
1/22/09 0:39 AM
Renren said...
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
9/6/09 8:55 AM
Renren said...
Renren Wuz Here
9/6/09 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Vogue Patterns 2945

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now