SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Renren Wuz Here
9/6/09 8:55 AM
Renren said...
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
9/6/09 8:55 AM
Ody said...
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
1/22/09 0:39 AM
sewtime said...
Great review, and love the pants!
1/21/09 6:10 PM
jannw said...
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
7/11/07 4:13 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
7/10/07 5:16 PM
BillieJean said...
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
7/10/07 7:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6003

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Clever Charlotte Raven Hoodie and Pants

photo
by: Donel

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

More Info