SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2101 (1 hour drawstring pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/07 10:38 PM
Last Updated:8/28/10 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
It's good to know this would work for those of us with a less than perfect figure. Wish I could see a picture! Billie
7/10/07 7:22 AM
Patzee said...
Thanks for the review. I've been trying to decide whether or not to get this pattern. I am long-waisted with little difference in measurement between my hips and waist (flat butt). Consequently, I've never found an elastic waist pant that I could wear. This might be worth a try.
7/10/07 5:16 PM
jannw said...
Patzee..do try it..I also have no rear and it works..I can sit without it sliding down..Pictures are coming,, jan
7/11/07 4:13 AM
sewtime said...
Great review, and love the pants!
1/21/09 6:10 PM
Ody said...
Great review and wonderful pants. Glad they fit so well.
1/22/09 0:39 AM
Renren said...
I'm going to grab this pattern either from the store or the website, wherever I can get my hands on it, because it sounds great! Thanks for the review, and, oh . . . . .
9/6/09 8:55 AM
Renren said...
Renren Wuz Here
9/6/09 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable #118B

photo
by: Westy85

Review