SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Basic T-Shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 843 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingmi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewingmistar
USA
Member since: 11/8/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/07 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TrixieD said...
Nice work, and I especially like the adaptation to the night gown as well.
7/17/07 8:09 PM
Padmé said...
I just recently finished the blouse pattern. It was a little short on me, but I'm new at making blouses, and I really need more practice. It's a sweet blouse though.
7/17/07 9:51 PM
sewsue said...
I love this book, you can really make all your garments form the patterns with a little planning. The instructions are great.
7/18/07 1:30 AM
SewVeryTall said...
You got a great fit, very nice!
7/18/07 3:32 AM
janem123 said...
I've got this book, too, although I haven't made anything using the master patterns yet. It's good to know that you had a positive experience with them. Thanks.
7/18/07 7:58 AM
mClones said...
Nice top. And, I am so jealous of your neatly organized stash!
7/18/07 5:38 PM
khurtdvm said...
I'm glad to hear how much you like this pattern - I have the book, too, but haven't made anything from it yet.
7/18/07 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Marfy 2280

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now