SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Basic T-Shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 845 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingmi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewingmistar
USA
Member since: 11/8/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/07 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (7/18/07 10:40 PM) Reply
I'm glad to hear how much you like this pattern - I have the book, too, but haven't made anything from it yet.
mClones said... (7/18/07 5:38 PM) Reply
Nice top. And, I am so jealous of your neatly organized stash!
janem123 said... (7/18/07 7:58 AM) Reply
I've got this book, too, although I haven't made anything using the master patterns yet. It's good to know that you had a positive experience with them. Thanks.
SewVeryTall said... (7/18/07 3:32 AM) Reply
You got a great fit, very nice!
sewsue said... (7/18/07 1:30 AM) Reply
I love this book, you can really make all your garments form the patterns with a little planning. The instructions are great.
Padmé said... (7/17/07 9:51 PM) Reply
I just recently finished the blouse pattern. It was a little short on me, but I'm new at making blouses, and I really need more practice. It's a sweet blouse though.
TrixieD said... (7/17/07 8:09 PM) Reply
Nice work, and I especially like the adaptation to the night gown as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review