SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-easysewing (Basic T-Shirt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 845 times 
Reviewed by:Sewingmi
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewingmistar
USA
Member since: 11/8/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/07 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (7/18/07 10:40 PM) Reply
I'm glad to hear how much you like this pattern - I have the book, too, but haven't made anything from it yet.
mClones said... (7/18/07 5:38 PM) Reply
Nice top. And, I am so jealous of your neatly organized stash!
janem123 said... (7/18/07 7:58 AM) Reply
I've got this book, too, although I haven't made anything using the master patterns yet. It's good to know that you had a positive experience with them. Thanks.
SewVeryTall said... (7/18/07 3:32 AM) Reply
You got a great fit, very nice!
sewsue said... (7/18/07 1:30 AM) Reply
I love this book, you can really make all your garments form the patterns with a little planning. The instructions are great.
Padmé said... (7/17/07 9:51 PM) Reply
I just recently finished the blouse pattern. It was a little short on me, but I'm new at making blouses, and I really need more practice. It's a sweet blouse though.
TrixieD said... (7/17/07 8:09 PM) Reply
Nice work, and I especially like the adaptation to the night gown as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details