SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates)

7 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 9:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
very nice and a great addition to your swap.
7/23/07 3:34 PM
Leora said...
Your top is perfect for your wardrobe plan. I have this pattern on my todo list, thanks for the heads up on the wrapover. Great top!
7/23/07 5:21 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top. I love the colour!
7/23/07 7:47 PM
Helen near Sydney said...
I love your top, you've done a great job on it, and sometimes, I think the gooseys need to go loosey!
7/24/07 2:22 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the top and pattern. Great job.
7/24/07 12:19 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful top, I just got this pattern and am so glad to find reviews on it! The fabric you used is *gorgeous*!
10/24/07 3:05 PM
Barb in Northwoods said...
Loved the top, the fabric is beautiful, very pretty for summer! I will definatly be adding this one to my wish list !
3/30/08 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now