SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates)

7 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 9:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
very nice and a great addition to your swap.
7/23/07 3:34 PM
Leora said...
Your top is perfect for your wardrobe plan. I have this pattern on my todo list, thanks for the heads up on the wrapover. Great top!
7/23/07 5:21 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely top. I love the colour!
7/23/07 7:47 PM
Helen near Sydney said...
I love your top, you've done a great job on it, and sometimes, I think the gooseys need to go loosey!
7/24/07 2:22 AM
Modiste Madness said...
Love the top and pattern. Great job.
7/24/07 12:19 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful top, I just got this pattern and am so glad to find reviews on it! The fabric you used is *gorgeous*!
10/24/07 3:05 PM
Barb in Northwoods said...
Loved the top, the fabric is beautiful, very pretty for summer! I will definatly be adding this one to my wish list !
3/30/08 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 2320

photo
by: lisacm98

Review
New Look 6459

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now