Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8269 (Easy Casual Coordinates)

7 more reviews
Viewed 827 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/07 9:03 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barb in Northwoods said... (3/30/08 12:39 PM) Reply
Loved the top, the fabric is beautiful, very pretty for summer! I will definatly be adding this one to my wish list !
Hilary said... (10/24/07 3:05 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top, I just got this pattern and am so glad to find reviews on it! The fabric you used is *gorgeous*!
Modiste Madness said... (7/24/07 12:19 PM) Reply
Love the top and pattern. Great job.
Helen near Sydney said... (7/24/07 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your top, you've done a great job on it, and sometimes, I think the gooseys need to go loosey!
Sew4Fun said... (7/23/07 7:47 PM) Reply
Lovely top. I love the colour!
Leora said... (7/23/07 5:21 PM) Reply
Your top is perfect for your wardrobe plan. I have this pattern on my todo list, thanks for the heads up on the wrapover. Great top!
Nancy K said... (7/23/07 3:34 PM) Reply
very nice and a great addition to your swap.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5217

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Other Trip Around the World

photo
by: Learn To S...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details