SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6563 (Misses Blouses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 1:15 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very cute. It looks lovely on you.
7/25/07 2:33 PM
Deb Fox said...
Very, very pretty! I love the fabric combination. I have this pattern and thought it would be a bit too young on me, but now I'm going to try it. So pretty and summery!
7/25/07 2:42 PM
carolynw said...
Another winner for you!
7/25/07 3:22 PM
Nancywin said...
Very pretty. Is the poly lining comfortable in a blouse? I've never tried it.
7/25/07 6:58 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I don't see anything unattractive about your top. It looks adorable on you, peplum and all. I wonder how it would look with a straighter silhouette on the bottom. Great fabric colors!
7/26/07 1:17 AM
Annette1 said...
Yuo look great in this top! The color combination is so refreshing, too. Your extra fitting measures were right on the money!
7/26/07 2:19 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I like it on you. I have this pattern but haven't done anything with it. I'll definitely check back to your review when I do though. Thanks for reviewing it.
7/26/07 5:52 PM
Gold said...
Beautiful!!
7/27/07 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 06-2011-117A

photo
by: KristinAnn

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1337

photo
by: slmstyle

Review