SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6563 (Misses Blouses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 1:15 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said...
Beautiful!!
7/27/07 10:37 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I like it on you. I have this pattern but haven't done anything with it. I'll definitely check back to your review when I do though. Thanks for reviewing it.
7/26/07 5:52 PM
Annette1 said...
Yuo look great in this top! The color combination is so refreshing, too. Your extra fitting measures were right on the money!
7/26/07 2:19 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I don't see anything unattractive about your top. It looks adorable on you, peplum and all. I wonder how it would look with a straighter silhouette on the bottom. Great fabric colors!
7/26/07 1:17 AM
Nancywin said...
Very pretty. Is the poly lining comfortable in a blouse? I've never tried it.
7/25/07 6:58 PM
carolynw said...
Another winner for you!
7/25/07 3:22 PM
Deb Fox said...
Very, very pretty! I love the fabric combination. I have this pattern and thought it would be a bit too young on me, but now I'm going to try it. So pretty and summery!
7/25/07 2:42 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very cute. It looks lovely on you.
7/25/07 2:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6125

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now