SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6563 (Misses Blouses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 1:15 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl Reeves said...
Very cute. It looks lovely on you.
7/25/07 2:33 PM
Deb Fox said...
Very, very pretty! I love the fabric combination. I have this pattern and thought it would be a bit too young on me, but now I'm going to try it. So pretty and summery!
7/25/07 2:42 PM
carolynw said...
Another winner for you!
7/25/07 3:22 PM
Nancywin said...
Very pretty. Is the poly lining comfortable in a blouse? I've never tried it.
7/25/07 6:58 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I don't see anything unattractive about your top. It looks adorable on you, peplum and all. I wonder how it would look with a straighter silhouette on the bottom. Great fabric colors!
7/26/07 1:17 AM
Annette1 said...
Yuo look great in this top! The color combination is so refreshing, too. Your extra fitting measures were right on the money!
7/26/07 2:19 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I like it on you. I have this pattern but haven't done anything with it. I'll definitely check back to your review when I do though. Thanks for reviewing it.
7/26/07 5:52 PM
Gold said...
Beautiful!!
7/27/07 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Other 000

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now