SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6563 (Misses Blouses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 1:15 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 1:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said... (7/27/07 10:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful!!
Ronda Rae said... (7/26/07 5:52 PM) Reply
I like it on you. I have this pattern but haven't done anything with it. I'll definitely check back to your review when I do though. Thanks for reviewing it.
Annette1 said... (7/26/07 2:19 AM) Reply
Yuo look great in this top! The color combination is so refreshing, too. Your extra fitting measures were right on the money!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (7/26/07 1:17 AM) Reply
I don't see anything unattractive about your top. It looks adorable on you, peplum and all. I wonder how it would look with a straighter silhouette on the bottom. Great fabric colors!
Nancywin said... (7/25/07 6:58 PM) Reply
Very pretty. Is the poly lining comfortable in a blouse? I've never tried it.
carolynw said... (7/25/07 3:22 PM) Reply
Another winner for you!
Deb Fox said... (7/25/07 2:42 PM) Reply
Very, very pretty! I love the fabric combination. I have this pattern and thought it would be a bit too young on me, but now I'm going to try it. So pretty and summery!
Cheryl Reeves said... (7/25/07 2:33 PM) Reply
Very cute. It looks lovely on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 4919

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5419

photo
by: pdiddly

Review