Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6563 (Misses Blouses)

7 more reviews
Viewed 874 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX United States
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 45)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/07 1:15 PM
Last Updated:7/25/07 1:20 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Gold said... (7/27/07 10:37 AM) Reply
Beautiful!!
Ronda Rae said... (7/26/07 5:52 PM) Reply
I like it on you. I have this pattern but haven't done anything with it. I'll definitely check back to your review when I do though. Thanks for reviewing it.
Annette1 said... (7/26/07 2:19 AM) Reply
Yuo look great in this top! The color combination is so refreshing, too. Your extra fitting measures were right on the money!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (7/26/07 1:17 AM) Reply
I don't see anything unattractive about your top. It looks adorable on you, peplum and all. I wonder how it would look with a straighter silhouette on the bottom. Great fabric colors!
Nancywin said... (7/25/07 6:58 PM) Reply
Very pretty. Is the poly lining comfortable in a blouse? I've never tried it.
carolynw said... (7/25/07 3:22 PM) Reply
Another winner for you!
Deb Fox said... (7/25/07 2:42 PM) Reply
Very, very pretty! I love the fabric combination. I have this pattern and thought it would be a bit too young on me, but now I'm going to try it. So pretty and summery!
Cheryl Reeves said... (7/25/07 2:33 PM) Reply
Very cute. It looks lovely on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 5871

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Simplicity 3854

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details