SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3526 (Wrap Skirt (OOP))

2 more reviews
Viewed 874 times 
Reviewed by:svenskaflicka
photo

 
 
About svenskaflickastar
MI USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/07 7:56 PM
Last Updated:11/10/07 9:15 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
leapyfrog said... (7/1/08 9:13 PM) Reply
This looks so great on you! Thanks for this review.
CharityAK said... (11/10/07 11:36 PM) Reply
This looks totally adorable on you. A very appropriate fabric choice. And your shoes are the PERFECT choice for it. :)
svenskaflicka said... (11/10/07 9:18 PM) Reply
Sorry! This is an old review. I moved my photos and updated the links, didn't intend this to show up new on the gallery!
Hilary said... (8/7/07 1:23 PM) Reply
That is really, *really* cute! I love the fabric, and I think it looks so much better with the snap/button closure. Great skirt!!
Sherril Miller said... (8/5/07 11:29 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt. Great fabric and I do love the button.
Heatherrique said... (8/5/07 11:11 AM) Reply
Adore the floral print and especially how stunning the ensemble you put together, with the shoes and top! You look so fantastic!
Bonnie O said... (8/5/07 9:09 AM) Reply
What a great skirt! It's lovely and a great wardrobe booster.
xtreme1 said... (8/5/07 5:02 AM) Reply
This skirt looks great on you.
Lori V said... (8/5/07 1:12 AM) Reply
Very pretty, the fabric looks perfect.
michellep74 said... (8/4/07 9:08 PM) Reply
Your skirt turned out so cute! That fabric is great!
Sew4Fun said... (8/4/07 7:58 PM) Reply
Nice skirt. I like the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Contest Sewing Bee Round 3

photo
by: BTStars

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details