SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3526 (Wrap Skirt (OOP))

2 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:svenskaflicka
photo

 
 
About svenskaflickastar
MI USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/07 7:56 PM
Last Updated:11/10/07 9:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirt. I like the fabric.
8/4/07 7:58 PM
michellep74 said...
Your skirt turned out so cute! That fabric is great!
8/4/07 9:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, the fabric looks perfect.
8/5/07 1:12 AM
xtreme1 said...
This skirt looks great on you.
8/5/07 5:02 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a great skirt! It's lovely and a great wardrobe booster.
8/5/07 9:09 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adore the floral print and especially how stunning the ensemble you put together, with the shoes and top! You look so fantastic!
8/5/07 11:11 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Very nice skirt. Great fabric and I do love the button.
8/5/07 11:29 AM
Hilary said...
That is really, *really* cute! I love the fabric, and I think it looks so much better with the snap/button closure. Great skirt!!
8/7/07 1:23 PM
svenskaflicka said...
Sorry! This is an old review. I moved my photos and updated the links, didn't intend this to show up new on the gallery!
11/10/07 9:18 PM
CharityAK said...
This looks totally adorable on you. A very appropriate fabric choice. And your shoes are the PERFECT choice for it. :)
11/10/07 11:36 PM
leapyfrog said...
This looks so great on you! Thanks for this review.
7/1/08 9:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now