SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3526 (Wrap Skirt (OOP))

2 more reviews
Viewed 871 times 
Reviewed by:svenskaflicka
photo

 
 
About svenskaflickastar
MI USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/07 7:56 PM
Last Updated:11/10/07 9:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirt. I like the fabric.
8/4/07 7:58 PM
michellep74 said...
Your skirt turned out so cute! That fabric is great!
8/4/07 9:08 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, the fabric looks perfect.
8/5/07 1:12 AM
xtreme1 said...
This skirt looks great on you.
8/5/07 5:02 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a great skirt! It's lovely and a great wardrobe booster.
8/5/07 9:09 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adore the floral print and especially how stunning the ensemble you put together, with the shoes and top! You look so fantastic!
8/5/07 11:11 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Very nice skirt. Great fabric and I do love the button.
8/5/07 11:29 AM
Hilary said...
That is really, *really* cute! I love the fabric, and I think it looks so much better with the snap/button closure. Great skirt!!
8/7/07 1:23 PM
svenskaflicka said...
Sorry! This is an old review. I moved my photos and updated the links, didn't intend this to show up new on the gallery!
11/10/07 9:18 PM
CharityAK said...
This looks totally adorable on you. A very appropriate fabric choice. And your shoes are the PERFECT choice for it. :)
11/10/07 11:36 PM
leapyfrog said...
This looks so great on you! Thanks for this review.
7/1/08 9:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6069

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Simplicity 3956

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now