SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2566 (Women's twinset)

29 more reviews
Viewed 900 times 
Reviewed by:BettyMike
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BettyMikestar
Member since: 2/12/04
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/07 10:46 PM
Last Updated:8/7/07 10:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said...
Great looking outfit. I will definitely try this pattern.
9/30/10 5:12 PM
Peggy L said...
I like this - saw it on the "rolling reviews". I think I was out of town when you posted this. Looks great!
2/12/08 10:45 AM
busyozmum said...
LOL! I love it when people don't believe you "made" something. These look absolutely perfect on you. Love the bright colour!
8/9/07 8:30 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very classy, I need to get a twin set pattern - looks like a great one!
8/8/07 10:53 PM
sewbehind said...
When you have to argue with someone to convince them that you made something, you know you did a good job!
8/8/07 5:54 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous outfit! I love the bright colors.
8/8/07 11:50 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Perfect match for your skort! I have wanted that Jalie pattern for some time now and I might have to break down and buy it after seeing your great cardigan!
8/8/07 10:30 AM
Kris O said...
Great cardigan. Was it difficult doing buttonholes with a knit?
8/8/07 10:08 AM
TrixieD said...
Great twin set...I love orange and work it into many things.
8/8/07 9:15 AM
susinok said...
Love the entire outfit! Great colors.
8/8/07 7:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adore the luscious colors on you! Very striking, yet classy!
8/8/07 1:01 AM
martinanne said...
Very nice cardigan! Isn't that amazing that your coworker didn't believe you made it? You obviously take care to do a nice job on your sewing.
8/8/07 0:44 AM
lmg said...
Great twin set! Great fit. Great colors. I'm sure you will be making more of these.
8/8/07 0:16 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Love the entire outfit. Great colors and fantastic fit. You definitely rock this one!
8/7/07 11:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

More Info
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

More Info