Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2566 (Women's twinset) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 895 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:BettyMike
photo
Friend of PR
About BettyMikestar
TX USA
Member since: 2/12/04
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/07 10:46 PM
Last Updated:8/7/07 10:46 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
purpleseamstress said...
Love the entire outfit. Great colors and fantastic fit. You definitely rock this one!
8/7/07 11:16 PM
lmg said...
Great twin set! Great fit. Great colors. I'm sure you will be making more of these.
8/8/07 0:16 AM
martinanne said...
Very nice cardigan! Isn't that amazing that your coworker didn't believe you made it? You obviously take care to do a nice job on your sewing.
8/8/07 0:44 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adore the luscious colors on you! Very striking, yet classy!
8/8/07 1:01 AM
susinok said...
Love the entire outfit! Great colors.
8/8/07 7:23 AM
TrixieD said...
Great twin set...I love orange and work it into many things.
8/8/07 9:15 AM
Kris O said...
Great cardigan. Was it difficult doing buttonholes with a knit?
8/8/07 10:08 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Perfect match for your skort! I have wanted that Jalie pattern for some time now and I might have to break down and buy it after seeing your great cardigan!
8/8/07 10:30 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous outfit! I love the bright colors.
8/8/07 11:50 AM
sewbehind said...
When you have to argue with someone to convince them that you made something, you know you did a good job!
8/8/07 5:54 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very classy, I need to get a twin set pattern - looks like a great one!
8/8/07 10:53 PM
busyozmum said...
LOL! I love it when people don't believe you "made" something. These look absolutely perfect on you. Love the bright colour!
8/9/07 8:30 AM
Peggy L said...
I like this - saw it on the "rolling reviews". I think I was out of town when you posted this. Looks great!
2/12/08 10:45 AM
4u2cme said...
Great looking outfit. I will definitely try this pattern.
9/30/10 5:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Coat
photo
Review by Lisa Laree on 1/28/05
Read Review

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5891 Misses Top
photo
Review by susandf on 9/9/13
Read Review

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Details
Price: $26.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Summer Tote
Summer Tote

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8791 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8791 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2824 Pattern( Size S-L-S-L )
Simplicity 2824 Pattern( Size S-L-S-L )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us