SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2566 (Women's twinset)

29 more reviews
Viewed 901 times 
Reviewed by:BettyMike
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BettyMikestar
Member since: 2/12/04
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/07 10:46 PM
Last Updated:8/7/07 10:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
4u2cme said...
Great looking outfit. I will definitely try this pattern.
9/30/10 5:12 PM
Peggy L said...
I like this - saw it on the "rolling reviews". I think I was out of town when you posted this. Looks great!
2/12/08 10:45 AM
busyozmum said...
LOL! I love it when people don't believe you "made" something. These look absolutely perfect on you. Love the bright colour!
8/9/07 8:30 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very classy, I need to get a twin set pattern - looks like a great one!
8/8/07 10:53 PM
sewbehind said...
When you have to argue with someone to convince them that you made something, you know you did a good job!
8/8/07 5:54 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous outfit! I love the bright colors.
8/8/07 11:50 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Perfect match for your skort! I have wanted that Jalie pattern for some time now and I might have to break down and buy it after seeing your great cardigan!
8/8/07 10:30 AM
Kris O said...
Great cardigan. Was it difficult doing buttonholes with a knit?
8/8/07 10:08 AM
TrixieD said...
Great twin set...I love orange and work it into many things.
8/8/07 9:15 AM
susinok said...
Love the entire outfit! Great colors.
8/8/07 7:23 AM
Heatherrique said...
Adore the luscious colors on you! Very striking, yet classy!
8/8/07 1:01 AM
martinanne said...
Very nice cardigan! Isn't that amazing that your coworker didn't believe you made it? You obviously take care to do a nice job on your sewing.
8/8/07 0:44 AM
lmg said...
Great twin set! Great fit. Great colors. I'm sure you will be making more of these.
8/8/07 0:16 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Love the entire outfit. Great colors and fantastic fit. You definitely rock this one!
8/7/07 11:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 3673

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

More Info