SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6688 (Toddler Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/07 6:49 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NaNaLuLu said...
Thank you for the very well written review. I've decided to try an easier dress based on your remarks.
2/24/12 12:48 PM
Birdie757 said...
Thank you so much for this review. I have been eyeing this pattern for some time now for dd. I still might attempt it though since we have a formal wedding to attend in January. It might be an easy formal toddler dress option.
8/22/07 12:54 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Such a pretty dress. Love the color.
8/17/07 10:52 PM
KathleenS said...
It is gorgeous, but I can't believe the pattern was marked Easy. And it's far too much work for a sun dress - although the nice finish might be great for a special occasion dress. Thanks for the very helpful review.
8/17/07 6:28 AM
jessika said...
Very pretty. I love your idea of using eyelet.
8/15/07 1:14 AM
GwenC said...
The final result is just beautiful! But I agree, that doesn't sound like an "easy" pattern to me... ;)
8/14/07 10:37 PM
Heatherrique said...
What a delightful dress! She did a wonderful job! Even many patterns marked "easy" ended up being time consuming and even "more difficult" than expected!
8/14/07 8:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Kwik Sew 3896

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review

Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

More Info
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

More Info