SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6688 (Toddler Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 205)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/07 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NaNaLuLu said... (2/24/12 12:48 PM) Reply
Thank you for the very well written review. I've decided to try an easier dress based on your remarks.
Birdie757 said... (8/22/07 12:54 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review. I have been eyeing this pattern for some time now for dd. I still might attempt it though since we have a formal wedding to attend in January. It might be an easy formal toddler dress option.
Elemenopeo said... (8/17/07 10:52 PM) Reply
Such a pretty dress. Love the color.
KathleenS said... (8/17/07 6:28 AM) Reply
It is gorgeous, but I can't believe the pattern was marked Easy. And it's far too much work for a sun dress - although the nice finish might be great for a special occasion dress. Thanks for the very helpful review.
jessika said... (8/15/07 1:14 AM) Reply
Very pretty. I love your idea of using eyelet.
GwenC said... (8/14/07 10:37 PM) Reply
The final result is just beautiful! But I agree, that doesn't sound like an "easy" pattern to me... ;)
Heatherrique said... (8/14/07 8:36 PM) Reply
What a delightful dress! She did a wonderful job! Even many patterns marked "easy" ended up being time consuming and even "more difficult" than expected!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details