SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2006-103 

2 more reviews
Viewed 668 times 
Reviewed by:BillieJean
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BillieJeanstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/13/04
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/07 4:29 PM
Last Updated:8/22/07 7:11 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Your thumbnail is so small I can't see the details of your skirt. I like the color combination though.
8/21/07 10:09 PM
Em's Summer said...
This is looks soo lovely in your tiny pic!
8/22/07 6:05 AM
cecelia said...
Very nice looking outfit. I'm glad the skirt worked out for you.
8/22/07 7:33 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely outfit BillieJean !
8/22/07 8:08 AM
Nancywin said...
Thanks for fixing the picture. Very nice looking outfit. It looks good on you.
8/22/07 9:20 AM
Levone said...
Lovely skirt!
8/22/07 9:25 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely outfit - looks great on you.
8/22/07 9:29 AM
busy91 said...
That's pretty, I like the bows.
8/22/07 10:08 AM
Elona said...
Thanks for the larger pic! The whole ensemble is lovely--very becoming to you.
8/22/07 10:40 AM
BillieJean said...
Thanks everybody for your wonderful comments. I'm glad I was able to fix the picture. (That was a milestone for me.)
8/22/07 2:33 PM
ALY said...
Glad you got the picture fixed. Nice outfit, especially the jacket. Love the ribbon trim
8/22/07 5:33 PM
librarylady said...
What a beautiful outfit. Love the jacket and its ribbons. Yummy.
8/22/07 6:05 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, what a lovely outfit these make together. Thanks for the comments on the skirt...I'm not an A line fan but the waistband sounds quite intriguing.
8/22/07 7:07 PM
blue mooney said...
Nice skirt, and I love being able to see the back view of your jacket in the mirror! Did you make that, too? Snazzy!
8/22/07 8:09 PM
busyozmum said...
Oh it's beautiful. You look so elegant. A great review that has me wanting to go look this pattern up and sew it.
8/23/07 8:50 AM
malrene said...
I love your outfit. It looks so much classier on you than on the model. The color is wonderful on you and it hangs beautifully.
8/25/07 0:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

New Look 6103

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now