Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2007-04 (Puffed-sleeve T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 945 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 145
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:8/26/07 3:23 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Morag said...
OK, I'm convinced. I will have to order Ottobre Woman Magazine. This pattern seems to work so well for everyone. Your top is lovely.
8/26/07 5:45 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Gorgeous top! I love your fabric. Makes me want to run to my sewing room and sew another tee for me. I'm glad my tops inspired you. The internet is indeed a wonderful place. :)
8/26/07 7:37 PM
CherylStillSews said...
Great work - love the fabric!
8/26/07 9:45 PM
Kris32 said...
I love it! Thanks for bringing the changed sleeve back up. I missed it the first time. I do not do puffed sleeves, but yours looks great.
8/27/07 0:15 AM
Marilyn N. said...
It looks wonderful!
8/27/07 2:41 AM
busyozmum said...
Great Tshirt. That fabric is gorgeous.
8/27/07 6:02 AM
martinanne said...
Fantastic, beautiful t-shirt! Great fit, great fabric, great pattern!
8/27/07 10:43 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice!
8/28/07 4:24 AM
nimble said...
This shirt looks just wonderful. I don't know if I have seen a cuter fabric!!
9/4/07 2:15 AM
Roxxygrl said...
Absolutely adorable, fresh and fun and fits you perfectly.
5/4/08 7:33 PM
Mufffet said...
Missed this back when you wrote it. LOVE the top - great fit and fabric.
4/11/11 5:11 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Vogue Patterns 1878
photo
Review by ggf2005 on 2/25/14
Read Review

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Details
Price: $39.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sporty Girl Skort Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Kimono Top Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5720
photo
Review by lizziwhizz on 11/12/08
Read Review

McCalls 6557 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6557 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1357 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1357 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us