SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:katybee
photo

 
 
About katybee
CT
Member since: 1/22/05
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/07 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (11/17/07 5:34 PM) Reply
I missed this when you posted it - Nice top! I love this pattern too, only I raise the neckline. Very nice on you!
Grammy Gin said... (9/4/07 2:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I plan on making this my next project so it is very timely. Best wishes on your pregnancy...is that the reason for such a pretty glow on your face? I look more than 14 weeks pregnant....so maybe it won't show so much.LOL Nice fabric & wonderful fit, Katy.
pterion said... (9/4/07 10:23 AM) Reply
Pretty shirt with a nice fit - that fabric it gorgeous!
Kellie R. said... (9/4/07 9:07 AM) Reply
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I'm sure you'll be wearing it often!
Marilyn N. said... (9/4/07 1:35 AM) Reply
The fabric & pattern work really well together & it looks beautiful on you.
Heatherrique said... (9/4/07 0:48 AM) Reply
Cool colors and shirt looks great on you!
Vonnevo said... (9/3/07 9:56 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top and fabric :)
Levone said... (9/3/07 9:09 PM) Reply
Great looking tee!
JeanM said... (9/3/07 9:01 PM) Reply
I love your fabric! I've read several places, as noted by sew4fun, you can sub a sleeve from another design.
hongkongshopper said... (9/3/07 8:17 PM) Reply
Nice T. Congrats on the baby!
Linda G said... (9/3/07 7:19 PM) Reply
Cute tee. You did a great job.
Sew4Fun said... (9/3/07 6:55 PM) Reply
Nice tee which fits well. I found the long sleeves from the 2/06 issue fit this tee. Congrats on your pregnancy. When you outgrow this one you can sew the maternity version. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 8072

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
McCall's 6754

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details