SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:katybee
photo

 
 
About katybee
CT
Member since: 1/22/05
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/07 6:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
I missed this when you posted it - Nice top! I love this pattern too, only I raise the neckline. Very nice on you!
11/17/07 5:34 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Thanks for the review, I plan on making this my next project so it is very timely. Best wishes on your pregnancy...is that the reason for such a pretty glow on your face? I look more than 14 weeks pregnant....so maybe it won't show so much.LOL Nice fabric & wonderful fit, Katy.
9/4/07 2:29 PM
pterion said...
Pretty shirt with a nice fit - that fabric it gorgeous!
9/4/07 10:23 AM
Kellie R. said...
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I'm sure you'll be wearing it often!
9/4/07 9:07 AM
Marilyn N. said...
The fabric & pattern work really well together & it looks beautiful on you.
9/4/07 1:35 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cool colors and shirt looks great on you!
9/4/07 0:48 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top and fabric :)
9/3/07 9:56 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tee!
9/3/07 9:09 PM
JeanM said...
I love your fabric! I've read several places, as noted by sew4fun, you can sub a sleeve from another design.
9/3/07 9:01 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Nice T. Congrats on the baby!
9/3/07 8:17 PM
Linda G said...
Cute tee. You did a great job.
9/3/07 7:19 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice tee which fits well. I found the long sleeves from the 2/06 issue fit this tee. Congrats on your pregnancy. When you outgrow this one you can sew the maternity version. :)
9/3/07 6:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5474

photo
by: Jojo

Review
McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info