Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 799 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/07 7:16 PM
Last Updated:9/4/07 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busyozmum said... (9/6/07 2:11 AM) Reply
Oh how lovely! Looks gorgeous with your skirt and where did you find those shoes? I'm going to have to make one of these T's. ;o)
Lee-Lee said... (9/5/07 7:56 PM) Reply
What a lovely outfit - both the skirt and top look great on you.
slanden99 said... (9/5/07 5:48 PM) Reply
Nice tee! Love the color and trim
Marilyn N. said... (9/5/07 1:20 PM) Reply
Your top looks lovely, great fabric combinations!
Levone said... (9/5/07 9:46 AM) Reply
Pretty top and skirt!
Christina Sonja said... (9/5/07 9:24 AM) Reply
The striped trim makes the top a real stand-out.
Sigrid. said... (9/5/07 2:58 AM) Reply
Great version with the trims, and lovely combination with skirt and shoes. I love this pattern, just made my second one.
nimble said... (9/5/07 1:24 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love the addition of the striped fabric trim! It really makes the shirt stand out.
Grammy Gin said... (9/5/07 0:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Stunning with your skirt & shoes to match. How lucky am I to have all your reviews for this T...I have this edition on my cutting board waiting to be traced. Thanks for a wonderful review.
pterion said... (9/4/07 11:39 PM) Reply
Very nice-looking top. Thanks for including the picture of you wearing the full ensemble (lovely!) It looks like you got a great fit.
mssewcrazy said... (9/4/07 9:56 PM) Reply
That is a really nice top- you did well. I think you are inspiring us all with this one.
Speech girl said... (9/4/07 9:56 PM) Reply
Your top is very pretty. Thanks for the review!
Sew4Fun said... (9/4/07 8:11 PM) Reply
Great top. It looks lovely with your skirt and shoes. I like the striped mesh you used for the trim, and I agree that this is a great pattern. A must have.
keelyb1 said... (9/4/07 7:41 PM) Reply
Vicki, beautiful top. Very noice. :) I looove the striped bands feature. Don't you have to love this pattern? I received my magazine on Saturday and made up a top on Sunday. Woohoo! A top that fits with very little adjustment.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

StyleArc Debra Zebra Top

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Pillow Cover Tutorial

photo
by: dakotasews

Review