SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 797 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/07 7:16 PM
Last Updated:9/4/07 8:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
keelyb1 said...
Vicki, beautiful top. Very noice. :) I looove the striped bands feature. Don't you have to love this pattern? I received my magazine on Saturday and made up a top on Sunday. Woohoo! A top that fits with very little adjustment.
9/4/07 7:41 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great top. It looks lovely with your skirt and shoes. I like the striped mesh you used for the trim, and I agree that this is a great pattern. A must have.
9/4/07 8:11 PM
Speech girl said...
Your top is very pretty. Thanks for the review!
9/4/07 9:56 PM
mssewcrazy said...
That is a really nice top- you did well. I think you are inspiring us all with this one.
9/4/07 9:56 PM
pterion said...
Very nice-looking top. Thanks for including the picture of you wearing the full ensemble (lovely!) It looks like you got a great fit.
9/4/07 11:39 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Beautiful top. Stunning with your skirt & shoes to match. How lucky am I to have all your reviews for this T...I have this edition on my cutting board waiting to be traced. Thanks for a wonderful review.
9/5/07 0:58 AM
nimble said...
Very nice! I love the addition of the striped fabric trim! It really makes the shirt stand out.
9/5/07 1:24 AM
Sigrid. said...
Great version with the trims, and lovely combination with skirt and shoes. I love this pattern, just made my second one.
9/5/07 2:58 AM
Christina Sonja said...
The striped trim makes the top a real stand-out.
9/5/07 9:24 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top and skirt!
9/5/07 9:46 AM
Marilyn N. said...
Your top looks lovely, great fabric combinations!
9/5/07 1:20 PM
slanden99 said...
Nice tee! Love the color and trim
9/5/07 5:48 PM
Lee-Lee said...
What a lovely outfit - both the skirt and top look great on you.
9/5/07 7:56 PM
busyozmum said...
Oh how lovely! Looks gorgeous with your skirt and where did you find those shoes? I'm going to have to make one of these T's. ;o)
9/6/07 2:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 4548

photo
by: Mint Choco...

Review