SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2002-122 (Knit / sweatpants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 754 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 8:32 PM
Last Updated:9/30/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Olivia Sews said...
Very cute! I wish there was a current pattern like this. You really have alot of talent.
10/3/07 11:53 AM
Tesla121 said...
very nice. comfy and put together. You look great!
10/2/07 11:39 AM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful review, as usual. You look great in your outfit. Very stylish! Stacy and Clinton would certainly approve of your sweat suit alternative.
10/2/07 6:41 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I really love this! Proof that you CAN be stylish and super comfy.
10/1/07 9:48 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Cidell - you look terrific in them!
10/1/07 9:27 AM
Sigrid. said...
Real comfy, by the look of it. Great combination.
10/1/07 7:33 AM
hongkongshopper said...
You have made yourself a really cute comfy outfit!
10/1/07 2:58 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous and stylish Cidell !
10/1/07 1:18 AM
Christina Sonja said...
Nice. I would wear the heck out of an outfit like that.
10/1/07 0:31 AM
cindy-lou said...
I like the cut of these too, adn have had that ol' 'sweatsuit alternative' in my mind lately too. I wonder how these would look in velour? P.S. I vote for C-I-D on one side of the back, and E-L-L on the other. ;)
9/30/07 11:16 PM
trinicity said...
VERY CUTE PANTS, THEY DO LOOK COMFY
9/30/07 11:08 PM
Leora said...
I like the cut of these pants. Your outfit is missing the frump :)
9/30/07 11:05 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! Now you have the total "Im not wearing sweats, but I feel like it" package. Great job! I can hardly wait to start mine
9/30/07 10:27 PM
Erica B. said...
So cute! I love this look! I could spend everyday lounging like this!
9/30/07 9:20 PM
Enid E said...
These do look comfy! Wow ! the whole outfit looks great on you!! Glad you got them out of your system...
9/30/07 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5351

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review
Cutting Line Designs 60565

photo
by: Renren

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now