SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2002-122 (Knit / sweatpants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 754 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 8:32 PM
Last Updated:9/30/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Olivia Sews said...
Very cute! I wish there was a current pattern like this. You really have alot of talent.
10/3/07 11:53 AM
Tesla121 said...
very nice. comfy and put together. You look great!
10/2/07 11:39 AM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful review, as usual. You look great in your outfit. Very stylish! Stacy and Clinton would certainly approve of your sweat suit alternative.
10/2/07 6:41 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I really love this! Proof that you CAN be stylish and super comfy.
10/1/07 9:48 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Cidell - you look terrific in them!
10/1/07 9:27 AM
Sigrid. said...
Real comfy, by the look of it. Great combination.
10/1/07 7:33 AM
hongkongshopper said...
You have made yourself a really cute comfy outfit!
10/1/07 2:58 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous and stylish Cidell !
10/1/07 1:18 AM
Christina Sonja said...
Nice. I would wear the heck out of an outfit like that.
10/1/07 0:31 AM
cindy-lou said...
I like the cut of these too, adn have had that ol' 'sweatsuit alternative' in my mind lately too. I wonder how these would look in velour? P.S. I vote for C-I-D on one side of the back, and E-L-L on the other. ;)
9/30/07 11:16 PM
trinicity said...
VERY CUTE PANTS, THEY DO LOOK COMFY
9/30/07 11:08 PM
Leora said...
I like the cut of these pants. Your outfit is missing the frump :)
9/30/07 11:05 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! Now you have the total "Im not wearing sweats, but I feel like it" package. Great job! I can hardly wait to start mine
9/30/07 10:27 PM
Erica B. said...
So cute! I love this look! I could spend everyday lounging like this!
9/30/07 9:20 PM
Enid E said...
These do look comfy! Wow ! the whole outfit looks great on you!! Glad you got them out of your system...
9/30/07 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 4443

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info