Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Magazine: 08-2002-122 (Knit / sweatpants) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 753 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 148
Favored by: 220 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 8:32 PM
Last Updated:9/30/07 8:33 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Enid E said...
These do look comfy! Wow ! the whole outfit looks great on you!! Glad you got them out of your system...
9/30/07 8:52 PM
Erica B. said...
So cute! I love this look! I could spend everyday lounging like this!
9/30/07 9:20 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! Now you have the total "Im not wearing sweats, but I feel like it" package. Great job! I can hardly wait to start mine
9/30/07 10:27 PM
Leora said...
I like the cut of these pants. Your outfit is missing the frump :)
9/30/07 11:05 PM
trinicity said...
VERY CUTE PANTS, THEY DO LOOK COMFY
9/30/07 11:08 PM
cindy-lou said...
I like the cut of these too, adn have had that ol' 'sweatsuit alternative' in my mind lately too. I wonder how these would look in velour? P.S. I vote for C-I-D on one side of the back, and E-L-L on the other. ;)
9/30/07 11:16 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Nice. I would wear the heck out of an outfit like that.
10/1/07 0:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous and stylish Cidell !
10/1/07 1:18 AM
hongkongshopper said...
You have made yourself a really cute comfy outfit!
10/1/07 2:58 AM
Sigrid. said...
Real comfy, by the look of it. Great combination.
10/1/07 7:33 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Cidell - you look terrific in them!
10/1/07 9:27 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I really love this! Proof that you CAN be stylish and super comfy.
10/1/07 9:48 AM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful review, as usual. You look great in your outfit. Very stylish! Stacy and Clinton would certainly approve of your sweat suit alternative.
10/2/07 6:41 AM
Tesla121 said...
very nice. comfy and put together. You look great!
10/2/07 11:39 AM
Olivia Sews said...
Very cute! I wish there was a current pattern like this. You really have alot of talent.
10/3/07 11:53 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Vogue Patterns 8386 Jersey dress
photo
Review by Blooms on 12/9/07
Read Review

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )
Oliver   S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Design Magazine 02-2005-03 Fairy dress
photo
Review by EveS on 9/30/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0172 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0172 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7185 Pattern
Burda 7185 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us