SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 08-2002-122 (Knit / sweatpants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 754 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/07 8:32 PM
Last Updated:9/30/07 8:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Enid E said...
These do look comfy! Wow ! the whole outfit looks great on you!! Glad you got them out of your system...
9/30/07 8:52 PM
Erica B. said...
So cute! I love this look! I could spend everyday lounging like this!
9/30/07 9:20 PM
Nancywin said...
Wow! Now you have the total "Im not wearing sweats, but I feel like it" package. Great job! I can hardly wait to start mine
9/30/07 10:27 PM
Leora said...
I like the cut of these pants. Your outfit is missing the frump :)
9/30/07 11:05 PM
trinicity said...
VERY CUTE PANTS, THEY DO LOOK COMFY
9/30/07 11:08 PM
cindy-lou said...
I like the cut of these too, adn have had that ol' 'sweatsuit alternative' in my mind lately too. I wonder how these would look in velour? P.S. I vote for C-I-D on one side of the back, and E-L-L on the other. ;)
9/30/07 11:16 PM
Christina Sonja said...
Nice. I would wear the heck out of an outfit like that.
10/1/07 0:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous and stylish Cidell !
10/1/07 1:18 AM
hongkongshopper said...
You have made yourself a really cute comfy outfit!
10/1/07 2:58 AM
Sigrid. said...
Real comfy, by the look of it. Great combination.
10/1/07 7:33 AM
carolynw said...
Nice going Cidell - you look terrific in them!
10/1/07 9:27 AM
narcissaqtpie said...
I really love this! Proof that you CAN be stylish and super comfy.
10/1/07 9:48 AM
OP Gal said...
Wonderful review, as usual. You look great in your outfit. Very stylish! Stacy and Clinton would certainly approve of your sweat suit alternative.
10/2/07 6:41 AM
Tesla121 said...
very nice. comfy and put together. You look great!
10/2/07 11:39 AM
Olivia Sews said...
Very cute! I wish there was a current pattern like this. You really have alot of talent.
10/3/07 11:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Jalie 2908

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Projects By Jane Sexy Zippy Wristlet

photo
by: Sdtex

Review