SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> e-sewingpatterns.com (Salsa pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 801 times 
Reviewed by:LauraLo
photo

 
 
About LauraLostarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/25/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 177 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/9/07 3:43 AM
Last Updated:10/9/07 4:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I can see why you are an advanced sewer. These looks fabulous on him. The fit looks to be perfect after all of your modifictions. By the way - he's a cutie too.
10/11/07 11:35 PM
Tany said...
Fabulous!
10/11/07 9:38 AM
Hilary said...
You've done an incredible job on these!! Perfect fit, and such attention to detail! They look great (and your husband is so handsome!)
10/10/07 10:49 AM
LauraLo said...
Thank you, ladies, you are very kind!
10/10/07 4:02 AM
Nancywin said...
Nice looking pants for a handsome man!
10/9/07 11:37 PM
Erica B. said...
Great looking pants!
10/9/07 2:34 PM
Annette1 said...
What a lucky husband you have, with a wife who can sew like you! His jeans turned out perfect. :o)
10/9/07 1:17 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
LauraLo you are one awesome seamstress! Great pants!
10/9/07 12:04 PM
Nancy K said...
Great pants! I am impressed with your sewing energy and accomplishments. My husband would love it if I sewed for him!
10/9/07 10:14 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Great pants and gorgeous husband! ;-)
10/9/07 9:51 AM
cindyann said...
Great review. Thank you so much for the details. They will come in handy on my next pair of pants.
10/9/07 8:06 AM
Linda G said...
Wow you even have time to sew for your husband and your construction details are those of the best ready to wear.
10/9/07 7:54 AM
Kitty Couture said...
Great, great job, Laura. Your review is very helfpul.
10/9/07 6:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Kari Me Away Confetti Rainbow

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Butterick 5579

photo
by: Char in KS

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

More Info