SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5835: Tinkerbell (Disney Princess)

Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:jessika
photo

 
 
About jessikastar
CA USA
Member since: 4/4/06
Reviews written: 94
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/07 9:56 PM
Last Updated:10/12/07 10:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AlexaNJ said...
What an adorable costume! I love the ribbon you used at the neckline! I'm sure your daughter loves it!!
10/12/07 10:49 PM
Annette1 said...
That is the CUTEST costume and CUTEST little girl I've ever seen. It makes me happy just looking at her picture. :o) Great job on this. I can see she LOVES it. :o))
10/12/07 11:33 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
Jessika, the Tinkerbell costume is absolutely adorable! DD looks so happy; she'll be the cutest Trick or Treater in the neighborhood. What a great Mom you are!
10/13/07 0:55 AM
Vonnevo said...
DD gets more cute every day and she looks adorable in her Tinkerbell costume. Beautiful work :)
10/13/07 7:00 AM
Darla in PA said...
The costume is adorable! So, is the little girl. Very obvious that she's lovely her costume.
10/13/07 8:21 AM
Sharon M said...
Too CUTE! She looks absolutely THRILLED with her new costume! I bet you have a hard time getting her to take this one off!
10/13/07 9:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
So precious! Your version is definitely better than those I see in ads and in stores and will outlast those! Your daughter will certainly wear your creation on occasions other than Halloween!
10/13/07 11:40 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Came out great - she looks so cute in it.
10/13/07 3:54 PM
Kellie R. said...
How cute is your daughter!!! The costume is great and look at how happy she is! It's what making costumes is all about! Great job!
10/14/07 11:53 AM
Annika said...
What a cutie! Great job on the costume!
10/26/07 7:52 PM
olliemom said...
That is so cute! Nice job!
11/2/07 2:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Kwik Sew 2177

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-114

photo
by: marie elis...

Review