SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2707 (Baby buntings & ajcket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:RobinE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinEstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 4:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobinE said... (10/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the nice comments! Kitkatangel, I have a separate coverstitch machine (a Babylock) which allows me to use it on a hem... my serger won't do hems either.
Hilary said... (10/17/07 1:13 PM) Reply
Aaaaw, what a cute little man! And the little jacket looks great!! I love the contrasting fabric and the argyles match perfectly. Thanks for the review!
MissTaraTara said... (10/17/07 11:25 AM) Reply
very well done!
Klynch said... (10/17/07 10:35 AM) Reply
First off, what a cutie pie!! Question: the coverstitch you used, do you have a machine that does that and hems at the same time? My serger doesn't hem.
purplepolowraps said... (10/17/07 8:05 AM) Reply
omg, he is too cute and happy in his adorable jacket!!! great job! now i wanna make one!
Lori V said... (10/16/07 10:17 PM) Reply
This jacket is so cute, and the little guy is precious, what a smile.
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (10/16/07 5:30 PM) Reply
I think this is so cute and looks even better on him. I love your cover stitch details. This is FAB!!!! great job
Englebert said... (10/16/07 5:28 PM) Reply
He's *so* cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review