SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2707 (Baby buntings & ajcket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:RobinE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinEstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/21/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/16/07 4:19 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RobinE said... (10/18/07 0:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the nice comments! Kitkatangel, I have a separate coverstitch machine (a Babylock) which allows me to use it on a hem... my serger won't do hems either.
Hilary said... (10/17/07 1:13 PM) Reply
Aaaaw, what a cute little man! And the little jacket looks great!! I love the contrasting fabric and the argyles match perfectly. Thanks for the review!
MissTaraTara said... (10/17/07 11:25 AM) Reply
very well done!
Klynch said... (10/17/07 10:35 AM) Reply
First off, what a cutie pie!! Question: the coverstitch you used, do you have a machine that does that and hems at the same time? My serger doesn't hem.
purplepolowraps said... (10/17/07 8:05 AM) Reply
omg, he is too cute and happy in his adorable jacket!!! great job! now i wanna make one!
Lori V said... (10/16/07 10:17 PM) Reply
This jacket is so cute, and the little guy is precious, what a smile.
xxx xxx xxx xxx said... (10/16/07 5:30 PM) Reply
I think this is so cute and looks even better on him. I love your cover stitch details. This is FAB!!!! great job
Englebert said... (10/16/07 5:28 PM) Reply
He's *so* cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1385

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details