SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

74 more reviews
Viewed 1272 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 144 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/19/07 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shesflipped said... (2/27/08 8:53 AM) Reply
I just received this pattern, and after reading your review, I am starting it today. Love the fabric that was used~very feminine! Kathy
Tany said... (10/21/07 7:18 PM) Reply
Your top is beautiful and fits like a glove! This pattern is a winner! You did an awesome job!
Heatherrique said... (10/21/07 11:35 AM) Reply
Sigrid, another superb creation! As always, I admire your impeccable fit and workladyship!
Nancywin said... (10/21/07 2:00 AM) Reply
This is a great looking top on you. I don't think I've ever made anything in an hour and a half from start to finish!
Stephenie said... (10/20/07 11:19 AM) Reply
I'm all for instant sewing gratification! Very pretty top. I've been wanting to try Jalie for awhile. I think this will be the one!
Larkin said... (10/20/07 11:10 AM) Reply
I love this top! It looks absolutely fabulous on you - beautiful fabric choice.
LindsayT said... (10/20/07 9:56 AM) Reply
I really like the fabric a lot. Let's hear it for tops we can make in an evening!
carolynw said... (10/20/07 9:40 AM) Reply
Very pretty top - great fit.
blue mooney said... (10/20/07 7:42 AM) Reply
Very nice top! You sure do get a wonderful fit with Jalie, lucky you!
Sew4Fun said... (10/19/07 8:27 PM) Reply
Nice top!
sewbehind said... (10/19/07 7:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I agree, this pattern is a winner. I made one for myself. Very flattering and comfortable, can be dressy or sporty. Beautiful top.
Rita123 said... (10/19/07 6:30 PM) Reply
This is so pretty and looks very feminine. I love your fabric and the whole style of this top. . .
cindy-lou said... (10/19/07 6:20 PM) Reply
Just Lovely. Thanks for a great review, and the reminder that I have this pattern in my stash right now!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6331

photo
by: Bapower57

Review
Simplicity 2253

photo
by: BeckiP

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details