SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 1256 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 135 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/19/07 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindy-lou said...
Just Lovely. Thanks for a great review, and the reminder that I have this pattern in my stash right now!
10/19/07 6:20 PM
Rita123 said...
This is so pretty and looks very feminine. I love your fabric and the whole style of this top. . .
10/19/07 6:30 PM
sewbehind said...
Very pretty. I agree, this pattern is a winner. I made one for myself. Very flattering and comfortable, can be dressy or sporty. Beautiful top.
10/19/07 7:26 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top!
10/19/07 8:27 PM
blue mooney said...
Very nice top! You sure do get a wonderful fit with Jalie, lucky you!
10/20/07 7:42 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty top - great fit.
10/20/07 9:40 AM
LindsayT said...
I really like the fabric a lot. Let's hear it for tops we can make in an evening!
10/20/07 9:56 AM
Larkin said...
I love this top! It looks absolutely fabulous on you - beautiful fabric choice.
10/20/07 11:10 AM
Stephenie said...
I'm all for instant sewing gratification! Very pretty top. I've been wanting to try Jalie for awhile. I think this will be the one!
10/20/07 11:19 AM
Nancywin said...
This is a great looking top on you. I don't think I've ever made anything in an hour and a half from start to finish!
10/21/07 2:00 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sigrid, another superb creation! As always, I admire your impeccable fit and workladyship!
10/21/07 11:35 AM
Tany said...
Your top is beautiful and fits like a glove! This pattern is a winner! You did an awesome job!
10/21/07 7:18 PM
shesflipped said...
I just received this pattern, and after reading your review, I am starting it today. Love the fabric that was used~very feminine! Kathy
2/27/08 8:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Other Tri-Fold Wallet Lisa Lam

photo
by: goosegreen

Review