SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2682 (Women's Tops)

66 more reviews
Viewed 1260 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
patterns reviewed: 145
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:10/19/07 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shesflipped said...
I just received this pattern, and after reading your review, I am starting it today. Love the fabric that was used~very feminine! Kathy
2/27/08 8:53 AM
Tany said...
Your top is beautiful and fits like a glove! This pattern is a winner! You did an awesome job!
10/21/07 7:18 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sigrid, another superb creation! As always, I admire your impeccable fit and workladyship!
10/21/07 11:35 AM
Nancywin said...
This is a great looking top on you. I don't think I've ever made anything in an hour and a half from start to finish!
10/21/07 2:00 AM
Stephenie said...
I'm all for instant sewing gratification! Very pretty top. I've been wanting to try Jalie for awhile. I think this will be the one!
10/20/07 11:19 AM
Larkin said...
I love this top! It looks absolutely fabulous on you - beautiful fabric choice.
10/20/07 11:10 AM
LindsayT said...
I really like the fabric a lot. Let's hear it for tops we can make in an evening!
10/20/07 9:56 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty top - great fit.
10/20/07 9:40 AM
blue mooney said...
Very nice top! You sure do get a wonderful fit with Jalie, lucky you!
10/20/07 7:42 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top!
10/19/07 8:27 PM
sewbehind said...
Very pretty. I agree, this pattern is a winner. I made one for myself. Very flattering and comfortable, can be dressy or sporty. Beautiful top.
10/19/07 7:26 PM
Rita123 said...
This is so pretty and looks very feminine. I love your fabric and the whole style of this top. . .
10/19/07 6:30 PM
cindy-lou said...
Just Lovely. Thanks for a great review, and the reminder that I have this pattern in my stash right now!
10/19/07 6:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Burda 9826

photo
by: sewinfranc...

Review
McCall's 6440

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now