SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6003 (Trendy top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1239 times 
Reviewed by:LauraLo
photo

 
 
About LauraLostarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/25/06
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 177 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/23/07 5:09 AM
Last Updated:10/23/07 5:09 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mac426 said...
Beautiful! Everything you make is so professional and lovely!
10/26/07 10:02 AM
Hilary said...
Yours looks so much better than the tech drawing would indicate-it looks fantastic on you, and if I looked like that I'd wear it all the time :D LOL!
10/25/07 6:57 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is such a cute top - thanks for pointing out this pattern!
10/24/07 11:31 PM
LauraLo said...
Thank you, ladies! I think you've convinced me to wear it :)
10/24/07 2:54 AM
CynthiaSue said...
wow that fabric is gorgeous!
10/23/07 10:23 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice top.
10/23/07 6:16 PM
Linda G said...
Wear it!!! Only a few people with bodies that are as great looking as you can wear this...it looks so nice on you. Your sewing is wonderful
10/23/07 5:59 PM
blue mooney said...
I'm with your husband, I think it looks great! Find a cami you like and wear it!
10/23/07 5:48 PM
Grammy Gin said...
It looks great on you...just like everything you sew!!
10/23/07 1:24 PM
Kitty Couture said...
I'm seriously tempted to make the top now. I said this already you on your blog, but you look fantastic in this and I do hope you get to like it better with time! :)
10/23/07 9:19 AM
Sic said...
I think it looks nice on you! Nice job!
10/23/07 7:59 AM
squirrellypoo said...
thanks! I haven't seen this made up before... I like how yours is a much lower V than the drawing - more like a cardigan than a top.
10/23/07 6:54 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Looks cute to me. Again another great top.
10/23/07 5:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 5537

photo
by: KateS

Review
Butterick 3107

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now