SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-03: short sleeve (Short-sleeved T-shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 738 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/07 7:27 PM
Last Updated:11/17/07 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said...
nice knit Vicki! I really like your placement of the print. I can see why everyone likes these patterns so much.
11/17/07 8:02 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Vicki! I like the added bling too.
11/17/07 9:53 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your tee looks like it came from a high-end boutique! Great job.
11/17/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
And this is with NO alterations? I NEED THIS PATTERN! :o) I love your fabric, and the way you've engineered it. The addition of your crystals are the perfect finishing touch.
11/17/07 10:31 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute t-shirt
11/18/07 0:40 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Excellent shirt! I love the fabric - Ottobre is awesome, huh?
11/18/07 0:58 AM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely top, Vicki!
11/18/07 0:59 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute T, nice print!
11/18/07 1:35 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great! I am so impressed with your neck binding.
11/18/07 7:27 AM
marjenann said...
Cool top! Looks great with that dynamite skirt!!!
11/18/07 7:54 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thank you for reminding me about this t-shirt. I've been thinking about buying a new t-shirt pattern, and now I don't have to. I already have this issue. I love the fabric you used and the bling and flower placement at such a RTW touch.
11/18/07 9:23 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute!
11/18/07 9:41 AM
loohoo44 said...
This is a great pattern, I love the neckline! And your print placement is great, nice job!
11/18/07 10:46 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is beautiful.
11/18/07 2:19 PM
pterion said...
I love your shirt. The fabric is very cool.
11/18/07 2:40 PM
LindsayT said...
The fabric really makes it. Nice work.
11/18/07 10:12 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice!
11/19/07 1:30 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Adding that bling really makes your t-shirt a winner! Can't wait to see what you come up with for the other versions in the magazine!
11/19/07 3:54 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Classy!
11/20/07 7:50 PM
MareeAlison said...
Very nice T Vicki.
11/21/07 0:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8088

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review