Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2007-03: short sleeve (Short-sleeved T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 735 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/07 7:27 PM
Last Updated:11/17/07 7:27 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said...
nice knit Vicki! I really like your placement of the print. I can see why everyone likes these patterns so much.
11/17/07 8:02 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Vicki! I like the added bling too.
11/17/07 9:53 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your tee looks like it came from a high-end boutique! Great job.
11/17/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
And this is with NO alterations? I NEED THIS PATTERN! :o) I love your fabric, and the way you've engineered it. The addition of your crystals are the perfect finishing touch.
11/17/07 10:31 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute t-shirt
11/18/07 0:40 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Excellent shirt! I love the fabric - Ottobre is awesome, huh?
11/18/07 0:58 AM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely top, Vicki!
11/18/07 0:59 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute T, nice print!
11/18/07 1:35 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great! I am so impressed with your neck binding.
11/18/07 7:27 AM
marjenann said...
Cool top! Looks great with that dynamite skirt!!!
11/18/07 7:54 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thank you for reminding me about this t-shirt. I've been thinking about buying a new t-shirt pattern, and now I don't have to. I already have this issue. I love the fabric you used and the bling and flower placement at such a RTW touch.
11/18/07 9:23 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute!
11/18/07 9:41 AM
loohoo44 said...
This is a great pattern, I love the neckline! And your print placement is great, nice job!
11/18/07 10:46 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is beautiful.
11/18/07 2:19 PM
pterion said...
I love your shirt. The fabric is very cool.
11/18/07 2:40 PM
LindsayT said...
The fabric really makes it. Nice work.
11/18/07 10:12 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice!
11/19/07 1:30 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Adding that bling really makes your t-shirt a winner! Can't wait to see what you come up with for the other versions in the magazine!
11/19/07 3:54 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Classy!
11/20/07 7:50 PM
MareeAlison said...
Very nice T Vicki.
11/21/07 0:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 1783
photo
Review by MrsCharism... on 12/22/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lucy Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lucy Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Ahsley Knit Ruffle Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1805
photo
Review by moonthirty on 7/2/12
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8052 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Vogue 8052 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5895 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Butterick 5895 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us