SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-03: short sleeve (Short-sleeved T-shirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 738 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/17/07 7:27 PM
Last Updated:11/17/07 7:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dorothyn said...
nice knit Vicki! I really like your placement of the print. I can see why everyone likes these patterns so much.
11/17/07 8:02 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great tee Vicki! I like the added bling too.
11/17/07 9:53 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your tee looks like it came from a high-end boutique! Great job.
11/17/07 10:08 PM
Annette1 said...
And this is with NO alterations? I NEED THIS PATTERN! :o) I love your fabric, and the way you've engineered it. The addition of your crystals are the perfect finishing touch.
11/17/07 10:31 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute t-shirt
11/18/07 0:40 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Excellent shirt! I love the fabric - Ottobre is awesome, huh?
11/18/07 0:58 AM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely top, Vicki!
11/18/07 0:59 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Cute T, nice print!
11/18/07 1:35 AM
blue mooney said...
Looks great! I am so impressed with your neck binding.
11/18/07 7:27 AM
marjenann said...
Cool top! Looks great with that dynamite skirt!!!
11/18/07 7:54 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Thank you for reminding me about this t-shirt. I've been thinking about buying a new t-shirt pattern, and now I don't have to. I already have this issue. I love the fabric you used and the bling and flower placement at such a RTW touch.
11/18/07 9:23 AM
khurtdvm said...
Very cute!
11/18/07 9:41 AM
loohoo44 said...
This is a great pattern, I love the neckline! And your print placement is great, nice job!
11/18/07 10:46 AM
CynthiaSue said...
this is beautiful.
11/18/07 2:19 PM
pterion said...
I love your shirt. The fabric is very cool.
11/18/07 2:40 PM
LindsayT said...
The fabric really makes it. Nice work.
11/18/07 10:12 PM
Schnauzer said...
Very nice!
11/19/07 1:30 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Adding that bling really makes your t-shirt a winner! Can't wait to see what you come up with for the other versions in the magazine!
11/19/07 3:54 PM
Grammy Gin said...
Classy!
11/20/07 7:50 PM
MareeAlison said...
Very nice T Vicki.
11/21/07 0:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 6433

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
New Look 6943

photo
by: Salymander...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now