SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB025FB (Frenchy Bags)

47 more reviews
Viewed 1069 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:12/4/07 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said... (1/17/08 9:21 AM) Reply
Great review and lovely bags. I may have to pick this pattern up!
AnneM said... (1/2/08 4:50 PM) Reply
Nice bag, great shape. I like the longer handles.
Babs said... (12/5/07 9:41 PM) Reply
I've never been tempted by this pattern - until I saw your bags! Too cute! Thanks for sharing.
ryan's mom said... (12/5/07 8:49 PM) Reply
What great, fun bags!
cindyann said... (12/5/07 8:09 AM) Reply
Really cute!
moushka said... (12/5/07 6:00 AM) Reply
Yours look better than the pattern envelope. I'm sure your nieces will be thrilled. Thanks for the review. Sue
Peggy L said... (12/5/07 5:24 AM) Reply
These are really cute. I love the fabric choices.
gaz-mom said... (12/5/07 0:08 AM) Reply
those are C*U*T*E!!!
Lori V said... (12/4/07 9:31 PM) Reply
cute bags
Sic said... (12/4/07 4:48 PM) Reply
Very cute pattern combinations!
jent said... (12/4/07 1:48 PM) Reply
I have made this pattern too and really liked the way it turned out. Your fabric choices are great. The bags look terrific!
Sigrid. said... (12/4/07 1:48 PM) Reply
Very nice bags, and inspirational. I just ordered my first bag pattern yesterday (also an Amy Butler) and so looking forward to making one. It's all those bag-reviews that have done it :-)
JuliaS said... (12/4/07 12:13 PM) Reply
Oh, these are so so cute! I have this pattern and some fun fabric waiting to be cut out, and your review is very motivating.
gatorgirl4325 said... (12/4/07 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute bags - I'm sure your nieces will love them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details