SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB025FB (Frenchy Bags)

47 more reviews
Viewed 1069 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:12/4/07 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gatorgirl4325 said...
Cute bags - I'm sure your nieces will love them!
12/4/07 10:27 AM
JuliaS said...
Oh, these are so so cute! I have this pattern and some fun fabric waiting to be cut out, and your review is very motivating.
12/4/07 12:13 PM
Sigrid. said...
Very nice bags, and inspirational. I just ordered my first bag pattern yesterday (also an Amy Butler) and so looking forward to making one. It's all those bag-reviews that have done it :-)
12/4/07 1:48 PM
jent said...
I have made this pattern too and really liked the way it turned out. Your fabric choices are great. The bags look terrific!
12/4/07 1:48 PM
Sic said...
Very cute pattern combinations!
12/4/07 4:48 PM
Lori V said...
cute bags
12/4/07 9:31 PM
gaz-mom said...
those are C*U*T*E!!!
12/5/07 0:08 AM
Peggy L said...
These are really cute. I love the fabric choices.
12/5/07 5:24 AM
moushka said...
Yours look better than the pattern envelope. I'm sure your nieces will be thrilled. Thanks for the review. Sue
12/5/07 6:00 AM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
12/5/07 8:09 AM
ryan's mom said...
What great, fun bags!
12/5/07 8:49 PM
Babs said...
I've never been tempted by this pattern - until I saw your bags! Too cute! Thanks for sharing.
12/5/07 9:41 PM
AnneM said...
Nice bag, great shape. I like the longer handles.
1/2/08 4:50 PM
KrystalL said...
Great review and lovely bags. I may have to pick this pattern up!
1/17/08 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Butterick 5576

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Simplicity 2874

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now