SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> AB025FB (Frenchy Bags)

47 more reviews
Viewed 1069 times 
Reviewed by:pterion
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pterionstarstar
Member since: 11/29/04
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:12/4/07 10:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gatorgirl4325 said...
Cute bags - I'm sure your nieces will love them!
12/4/07 10:27 AM
JuliaS said...
Oh, these are so so cute! I have this pattern and some fun fabric waiting to be cut out, and your review is very motivating.
12/4/07 12:13 PM
Sigrid. said...
Very nice bags, and inspirational. I just ordered my first bag pattern yesterday (also an Amy Butler) and so looking forward to making one. It's all those bag-reviews that have done it :-)
12/4/07 1:48 PM
jent said...
I have made this pattern too and really liked the way it turned out. Your fabric choices are great. The bags look terrific!
12/4/07 1:48 PM
Sic said...
Very cute pattern combinations!
12/4/07 4:48 PM
Lori V said...
cute bags
12/4/07 9:31 PM
gaz-mom said...
those are C*U*T*E!!!
12/5/07 0:08 AM
Peggy L said...
These are really cute. I love the fabric choices.
12/5/07 5:24 AM
moushka said...
Yours look better than the pattern envelope. I'm sure your nieces will be thrilled. Thanks for the review. Sue
12/5/07 6:00 AM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
12/5/07 8:09 AM
ryan's mom said...
What great, fun bags!
12/5/07 8:49 PM
Babs said...
I've never been tempted by this pattern - until I saw your bags! Too cute! Thanks for sharing.
12/5/07 9:41 PM
AnneM said...
Nice bag, great shape. I like the longer handles.
1/2/08 4:50 PM
KrystalL said...
Great review and lovely bags. I may have to pick this pattern up!
1/17/08 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 8813

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now