SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/07 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Birgitte said...
What a beautiful top! Congrats on finishing it, and thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
12/9/07 2:58 PM
Deepika said...
What a lovely top. I love these wrap type necklines. What a great feeling to finish something which only needs a little bit of work. I think I might do that today too.
12/9/07 3:03 PM
MissCelie said...
What a cute little top. I love the neckline on it.
12/9/07 3:12 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great to have finished this. Very lovely top with this special neckline.
12/9/07 4:26 PM
OP Gal said...
Pretty top. Thanks for the review. I have this pattern in my collection, so it's always good to know what fabrics work.
12/9/07 6:13 PM
Annette1 said...
How PRETTY. That color is just beautiful. This would have been such a waste if you hadn't finished it up. :o)
12/10/07 1:36 AM
JDpenelope said...
Wow! If my completed UFO's only looked this good -- I'm trying to finish garments, too, right now, before starting anything new for myself. Boy, does having a coverstitch machine ever speed up the process of hemming.
12/10/07 8:06 AM
Leora said...
It feels like a gift to get it done so fast, I'm sure! Pretty!
12/11/07 9:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 3752

photo
by: heathergwo

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now