SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 806 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/07 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Birgitte said...
What a beautiful top! Congrats on finishing it, and thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
12/9/07 2:58 PM
Deepika said...
What a lovely top. I love these wrap type necklines. What a great feeling to finish something which only needs a little bit of work. I think I might do that today too.
12/9/07 3:03 PM
MissCelie said...
What a cute little top. I love the neckline on it.
12/9/07 3:12 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great to have finished this. Very lovely top with this special neckline.
12/9/07 4:26 PM
OP Gal said...
Pretty top. Thanks for the review. I have this pattern in my collection, so it's always good to know what fabrics work.
12/9/07 6:13 PM
Annette1 said...
How PRETTY. That color is just beautiful. This would have been such a waste if you hadn't finished it up. :o)
12/10/07 1:36 AM
JDpenelope said...
Wow! If my completed UFO's only looked this good -- I'm trying to finish garments, too, right now, before starting anything new for myself. Boy, does having a coverstitch machine ever speed up the process of hemming.
12/10/07 8:06 AM
Leora said...
It feels like a gift to get it done so fast, I'm sure! Pretty!
12/11/07 9:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2362

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now