Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 811 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/07 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (12/11/07 9:28 AM) Reply
It feels like a gift to get it done so fast, I'm sure! Pretty!
JDpenelope said... (12/10/07 8:06 AM) Reply
Wow! If my completed UFO's only looked this good -- I'm trying to finish garments, too, right now, before starting anything new for myself. Boy, does having a coverstitch machine ever speed up the process of hemming.
Annette1 said... (12/10/07 1:36 AM) Reply
How PRETTY. That color is just beautiful. This would have been such a waste if you hadn't finished it up. :o)
OP Gal said... (12/9/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Pretty top. Thanks for the review. I have this pattern in my collection, so it's always good to know what fabrics work.
Sigrid. said... (12/9/07 4:26 PM) Reply
Great to have finished this. Very lovely top with this special neckline.
MissCelie said... (12/9/07 3:12 PM) Reply
What a cute little top. I love the neckline on it.
Deepika said... (12/9/07 3:03 PM) Reply
What a lovely top. I love these wrap type necklines. What a great feeling to finish something which only needs a little bit of work. I think I might do that today too.
Birgitte said... (12/9/07 2:58 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top! Congrats on finishing it, and thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details