SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 809 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/07 12:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (12/11/07 9:28 AM) Reply
It feels like a gift to get it done so fast, I'm sure! Pretty!
JDpenelope said... (12/10/07 8:06 AM) Reply
Wow! If my completed UFO's only looked this good -- I'm trying to finish garments, too, right now, before starting anything new for myself. Boy, does having a coverstitch machine ever speed up the process of hemming.
Annette1 said... (12/10/07 1:36 AM) Reply
How PRETTY. That color is just beautiful. This would have been such a waste if you hadn't finished it up. :o)
OP Gal said... (12/9/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Pretty top. Thanks for the review. I have this pattern in my collection, so it's always good to know what fabrics work.
Sigrid. said... (12/9/07 4:26 PM) Reply
Great to have finished this. Very lovely top with this special neckline.
MissCelie said... (12/9/07 3:12 PM) Reply
What a cute little top. I love the neckline on it.
Deepika said... (12/9/07 3:03 PM) Reply
What a lovely top. I love these wrap type necklines. What a great feeling to finish something which only needs a little bit of work. I think I might do that today too.
Birgitte said... (12/9/07 2:58 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top! Congrats on finishing it, and thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 22952-1002

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
Vogue Patterns 1051

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details