SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4347 (Knit tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 815 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
NV United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 109 (patterns: 79)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/9/07 12:10 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leora said... (12/11/07 9:28 AM) Reply
It feels like a gift to get it done so fast, I'm sure! Pretty!
JDpenelope said... (12/10/07 8:06 AM) Reply
Wow! If my completed UFO's only looked this good -- I'm trying to finish garments, too, right now, before starting anything new for myself. Boy, does having a coverstitch machine ever speed up the process of hemming.
Annette1 said... (12/10/07 1:36 AM) Reply
How PRETTY. That color is just beautiful. This would have been such a waste if you hadn't finished it up. :o)
OP Gal said... (12/9/07 6:13 PM) Reply
Pretty top. Thanks for the review. I have this pattern in my collection, so it's always good to know what fabrics work.
Sigrid. said... (12/9/07 4:26 PM) Reply
Great to have finished this. Very lovely top with this special neckline.
MissCelie said... (12/9/07 3:12 PM) Reply
What a cute little top. I love the neckline on it.
Deepika said... (12/9/07 3:03 PM) Reply
What a lovely top. I love these wrap type necklines. What a great feeling to finish something which only needs a little bit of work. I think I might do that today too.
Birgitte said... (12/9/07 2:58 PM) Reply
What a beautiful top! Congrats on finishing it, and thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems EZ Cape Digital Pattern

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Burda 6981

photo
by: telltaleta...

Review