SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Criss Cross Knit Top)

31 more reviews
Viewed 1036 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/07 9:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said...
I just bought this pattern, thanks for the info! I am really looking forward to gettng the shirt togeter.
3/16/08 12:24 PM
Annette1 said...
SO cute, and what a GREAT picture of you. :o) I love your tree, too. I can't wait to see your "dress" version of this. :o)
12/22/07 0:06 AM
Karen8320 said...
Heatherrique, this looks really great on you! Thanks for all of your helpful advice in your review. I hadn't taken any notice of this pattern before but you've inspired me to go looking for it.
12/20/07 7:38 PM
ryan's mom said...
Oh this looks fab on you!!! The style, the color, everything about it. It just complements your hair and skin perfectly too!
12/20/07 5:06 PM
michellep74 said...
I've been eyeing this pattern for a while--now I may need to add it to my growing stash. I love how yours turned out--the fabric is great!
12/20/07 3:59 PM
cindy-lou said...
SUPERB top! I have some white knit that is calling out to me now... must run to get this pattern...!
12/20/07 11:06 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute, very boho! I like your choice of fabric and the fit is really nice.
12/20/07 10:38 AM
marjenann said...
Fabulous top!! What a great fit and look!
12/20/07 7:26 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top
12/20/07 5:39 AM
Lisa Merry said...
Very pretty top! It looks great on you!
12/20/07 0:48 AM
ChristineX said...
Great top! I love the fabric!
12/19/07 11:15 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
I am so pleased that you found such inspiration in one of my sewing projects. This top and that fabric are great on you--you do "boho" very well indeed!
12/19/07 11:14 PM
HeyJane said...
Great fabric, and you got an excellent fit. Looks wonderful! Thanks for the info.
12/19/07 10:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

New Look 6755

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now