Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6729 (Criss Cross Knit Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1031 times 33 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/07 9:29 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HeyJane said...
Great fabric, and you got an excellent fit. Looks wonderful! Thanks for the info.
12/19/07 10:47 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
I am so pleased that you found such inspiration in one of my sewing projects. This top and that fabric are great on you--you do "boho" very well indeed!
12/19/07 11:14 PM
ChristineX said...
Great top! I love the fabric!
12/19/07 11:15 PM
Lisa Merry said...
Very pretty top! It looks great on you!
12/20/07 0:48 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top
12/20/07 5:39 AM
marjenann said...
Fabulous top!! What a great fit and look!
12/20/07 7:26 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute, very boho! I like your choice of fabric and the fit is really nice.
12/20/07 10:38 AM
cindy-lou said...
SUPERB top! I have some white knit that is calling out to me now... must run to get this pattern...!
12/20/07 11:06 AM
michellep74 said...
I've been eyeing this pattern for a while--now I may need to add it to my growing stash. I love how yours turned out--the fabric is great!
12/20/07 3:59 PM
ryan's mom said...
Oh this looks fab on you!!! The style, the color, everything about it. It just complements your hair and skin perfectly too!
12/20/07 5:06 PM
Karen8320 said...
Heatherrique, this looks really great on you! Thanks for all of your helpful advice in your review. I hadn't taken any notice of this pattern before but you've inspired me to go looking for it.
12/20/07 7:38 PM
Annette1 said...
SO cute, and what a GREAT picture of you. :o) I love your tree, too. I can't wait to see your "dress" version of this. :o)
12/22/07 0:06 AM
Michelle L said...
I just bought this pattern, thanks for the info! I am really looking forward to gettng the shirt togeter.
3/16/08 12:24 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Saf-T-Pockets 9600 Journey Jacket
photo
Review by Margaret on 12/6/02
Read Review

Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Coastal Cargoes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6044 MEN'S SHIRTS
photo
Review by margy.64 on 10/26/13
Read Review

Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )
Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6789 Pattern
New Look 6789 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us