SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6729 (Criss Cross Knit Top)

31 more reviews
Viewed 1036 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/07 9:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said...
I just bought this pattern, thanks for the info! I am really looking forward to gettng the shirt togeter.
3/16/08 12:24 PM
Annette1 said...
SO cute, and what a GREAT picture of you. :o) I love your tree, too. I can't wait to see your "dress" version of this. :o)
12/22/07 0:06 AM
Karen8320 said...
Heatherrique, this looks really great on you! Thanks for all of your helpful advice in your review. I hadn't taken any notice of this pattern before but you've inspired me to go looking for it.
12/20/07 7:38 PM
ryan's mom said...
Oh this looks fab on you!!! The style, the color, everything about it. It just complements your hair and skin perfectly too!
12/20/07 5:06 PM
michellep74 said...
I've been eyeing this pattern for a while--now I may need to add it to my growing stash. I love how yours turned out--the fabric is great!
12/20/07 3:59 PM
cindy-lou said...
SUPERB top! I have some white knit that is calling out to me now... must run to get this pattern...!
12/20/07 11:06 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute, very boho! I like your choice of fabric and the fit is really nice.
12/20/07 10:38 AM
marjenann said...
Fabulous top!! What a great fit and look!
12/20/07 7:26 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top
12/20/07 5:39 AM
Lisa Merry said...
Very pretty top! It looks great on you!
12/20/07 0:48 AM
ChristineX said...
Great top! I love the fabric!
12/19/07 11:15 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
I am so pleased that you found such inspiration in one of my sewing projects. This top and that fabric are great on you--you do "boho" very well indeed!
12/19/07 11:14 PM
HeyJane said...
Great fabric, and you got an excellent fit. Looks wonderful! Thanks for the info.
12/19/07 10:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2398

photo
by: MaidenJane

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 262565-1001

photo
by: gill10star...

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

More Info
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

More Info