Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
purplepolowraps said... (1/1/08 2:38 PM) Reply
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
MelissaB in WA said... (1/1/08 2:08 PM) Reply
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
pterion said... (12/31/07 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
Hilary said... (12/25/07 9:01 AM) Reply
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
Apron Strings said... (12/24/07 3:27 PM) Reply
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
Dmd4106 said... (12/23/07 10:37 PM) Reply
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
marjenann said... (12/23/07 6:12 PM) Reply
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 1927

photo
by: HermionesE...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details