SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 941 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
purplepolowraps said...
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
1/1/08 2:38 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
1/1/08 2:08 PM
pterion said...
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
12/31/07 10:54 AM
Hilary said...
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
12/25/07 9:01 AM
Apron Strings said...
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
12/24/07 3:27 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
12/23/07 10:37 PM
marjenann said...
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
12/23/07 6:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

HotPatterns 1144

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

More Info