SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
purplepolowraps said... (1/1/08 2:38 PM) Reply
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
MelissaB in WA said... (1/1/08 2:08 PM) Reply
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
pterion said... (12/31/07 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
Hilary said... (12/25/07 9:01 AM) Reply
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
Apron Strings said... (12/24/07 3:27 PM) Reply
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
Dmd4106 said... (12/23/07 10:37 PM) Reply
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
marjenann said... (12/23/07 6:12 PM) Reply
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details