SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Amy Butler> In Stitches:Lounge Pant (Wide Legged Lounge Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 942 times 
Reviewed by:F and L
photo

 
 
About F and Lstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/10/06
Reviews: 17 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/07 5:43 PM
Last Updated:12/23/07 5:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
purplepolowraps said... (1/1/08 2:38 PM) Reply
beautiful! i bet your daughter looooves 'em!! i made a couple of these as xmas presents for my sisters in law. i just ordered THIS fabric to make myself a pair now. :o)
MelissaB in WA said... (1/1/08 2:08 PM) Reply
Those are gorgeous!!! I love the fabric choices - very boutique! :-)
pterion said... (12/31/07 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty pants! I got this book for Christmas and hope to try this pattern soon.
Hilary said... (12/25/07 9:01 AM) Reply
They look great! I love the fabric colors, very pretty. thanks for all the tips, I have this book as well :o)
Apron Strings said... (12/24/07 3:27 PM) Reply
oh i like them. i've got the book and planned on making them this spring. now, i can't wait. thanks!
Dmd4106 said... (12/23/07 10:37 PM) Reply
Teens really luv these pants. I see them quite frequently in them in public ;-) They look fab in AB prints. Great job, so cute.
marjenann said... (12/23/07 6:12 PM) Reply
Wow! Really classy looking lounge pants!! I bet your daughter looks great in them!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review