SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Pajamas and Nightgown)

40 more reviews
Viewed 841 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 171 (patterns: 147)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 129 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/07 3:20 AM
Last Updated:12/24/07 3:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laura7051 said... (7/30/09 5:46 PM) Reply
The last thing I need is another robe, but your set is so cute (love the fabric), it's tempting to sew all 3 pcs.
dr. liz said... (12/25/07 10:37 AM) Reply
They look adorable. I'm sure she'll love them.
Athene said... (12/24/07 4:01 PM) Reply
The colors are so pretty - a lovely set.
Heatherrique said... (12/24/07 3:00 PM) Reply
Hi Michelle, Heather and I just came from Macy's and visited the pj/robes/lingerie department for gifts. Honestly, your pjs are much MORE attractive and BETTER quality than what we saw! Being disappointed, we ended up not buying anything from that department and moved on. The neckline of the top looks fabulous and highly customized. Gifts created from the somebody's heart and talents are more appreciated! Great job!
MissCelie said... (12/24/07 10:16 AM) Reply
Nice PJs. I like that they come with several options. What a great gift!
Ronda Rae said... (12/24/07 9:17 AM) Reply
Great PJs! I had forgotten abou JCaroline creative until you mentioned it. Thanks for that! Since I lost my computer this summer, I've been slowly building up my 'favorites' again. I love it when members post these sites.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (12/24/07 9:15 AM) Reply
This pajama set is adorable. the fabric choice is really cute. I'd personally love to wear it to bed! Thanks for pointing out this pattern. I hope she loves her gift.
AnneMarie60 said... (12/24/07 8:49 AM) Reply
This pajama ensemble is really nice. I love the paisley fabric. I know I'd be thrilled to receive such a wonderful gift!
ButtonFaith said... (12/24/07 8:17 AM) Reply
What a great idea to do pjs for all of your family! This set is espeically cute!
2BSewing said... (12/24/07 8:14 AM) Reply
The PJ ensemble is very pretty. Love the fabric. The top is cute with the gathered neckline. Your brother's girlfriend is lucky to get such a wonderful gift.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6227

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
Reconstructing History 101

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review