Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3696 (Misses Pajamas and Nightgown) thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 822 times 34 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR
About michellep74starstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 139
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/07 3:20 AM
Last Updated:12/24/07 3:20 AM


See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2BSewing said...
The PJ ensemble is very pretty. Love the fabric. The top is cute with the gathered neckline. Your brother's girlfriend is lucky to get such a wonderful gift.
12/24/07 8:14 AM
ButtonFaith said...
What a great idea to do pjs for all of your family! This set is espeically cute!
12/24/07 8:17 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
This pajama ensemble is really nice. I love the paisley fabric. I know I'd be thrilled to receive such a wonderful gift!
12/24/07 8:49 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
This pajama set is adorable. the fabric choice is really cute. I'd personally love to wear it to bed! Thanks for pointing out this pattern. I hope she loves her gift.
12/24/07 9:15 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great PJs! I had forgotten abou JCaroline creative until you mentioned it. Thanks for that! Since I lost my computer this summer, I've been slowly building up my 'favorites' again. I love it when members post these sites.
12/24/07 9:17 AM
MissCelie said...
Nice PJs. I like that they come with several options. What a great gift!
12/24/07 10:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Hi Michelle, Heather and I just came from Macy's and visited the pj/robes/lingerie department for gifts. Honestly, your pjs are much MORE attractive and BETTER quality than what we saw! Being disappointed, we ended up not buying anything from that department and moved on. The neckline of the top looks fabulous and highly customized. Gifts created from the somebody's heart and talents are more appreciated! Great job!
12/24/07 3:00 PM
Athene said...
The colors are so pretty - a lovely set.
12/24/07 4:01 PM
dr. liz said...
They look adorable. I'm sure she'll love them.
12/25/07 10:37 AM
Laura7051 said...
The last thing I need is another robe, but your set is so cute (love the fabric), it's tempting to sew all 3 pcs.
7/30/09 5:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

McCall's M5813 Easy Pants
photo
Review by moonchild6... on 4/25/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Scalloped Hem Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Self Drafted
photo
Review by CharityAK on 11/16/07
Read Review

Simplicity 4070 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 4070 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1183 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1183 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us