SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3696 (Misses Pajamas and Nightgown)

35 more reviews
Viewed 826 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/07 3:20 AM
Last Updated:12/24/07 3:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2BSewing said...
The PJ ensemble is very pretty. Love the fabric. The top is cute with the gathered neckline. Your brother's girlfriend is lucky to get such a wonderful gift.
12/24/07 8:14 AM
ButtonFaith said...
What a great idea to do pjs for all of your family! This set is espeically cute!
12/24/07 8:17 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
This pajama ensemble is really nice. I love the paisley fabric. I know I'd be thrilled to receive such a wonderful gift!
12/24/07 8:49 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
This pajama set is adorable. the fabric choice is really cute. I'd personally love to wear it to bed! Thanks for pointing out this pattern. I hope she loves her gift.
12/24/07 9:15 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Great PJs! I had forgotten abou JCaroline creative until you mentioned it. Thanks for that! Since I lost my computer this summer, I've been slowly building up my 'favorites' again. I love it when members post these sites.
12/24/07 9:17 AM
MissCelie said...
Nice PJs. I like that they come with several options. What a great gift!
12/24/07 10:16 AM
Heatherrique said...
Hi Michelle, Heather and I just came from Macy's and visited the pj/robes/lingerie department for gifts. Honestly, your pjs are much MORE attractive and BETTER quality than what we saw! Being disappointed, we ended up not buying anything from that department and moved on. The neckline of the top looks fabulous and highly customized. Gifts created from the somebody's heart and talents are more appreciated! Great job!
12/24/07 3:00 PM
Athene said...
The colors are so pretty - a lovely set.
12/24/07 4:01 PM
dr. liz said...
They look adorable. I'm sure she'll love them.
12/25/07 10:37 AM
Laura7051 said...
The last thing I need is another robe, but your set is so cute (love the fabric), it's tempting to sew all 3 pcs.
7/30/09 5:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4103

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review