SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

18 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL USA
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said...
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
12/30/07 2:17 PM
ITAdmin said...
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
12/30/07 2:07 PM
ChristineBR said...
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
12/30/07 9:59 AM
Rustybobn said...
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
12/30/07 9:09 AM
nimble said...
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
12/30/07 2:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Pink Fig 11

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Butterick 5709

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info