SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

18 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL United States
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 35)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said... (12/30/07 2:17 PM) Reply
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
ITAdmin said... (12/30/07 2:07 PM) Reply
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
ChristineBR said... (12/30/07 9:59 AM) Reply
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
Rustybobn said... (12/30/07 9:09 AM) Reply
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
nimble said... (12/30/07 2:06 AM) Reply
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-129

photo
by: grays08

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details