SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5867 (Casual Knit Separates)

20 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:mary in FL
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mary in FLstar
FL USA
Member since: 4/28/02
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/07 8:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nimble said...
I think it looks nice on you! It seems like a flattering fit to me, even though you are curvy - this seems slimming.
12/30/07 2:06 AM
Rustybobn said...
I like it and think it looks nice. What was your dog doing in the photo? S/he was definitely in motion!
12/30/07 9:09 AM
ChristineBR said...
I like it; why is your dog shaking his head 'no'?
12/30/07 9:59 AM
ITAdmin said...
I agree that it looks good on you. Unless it's hard to walk or sit in, I'd say it's a keeper. Looks like an interesting pattern, too; lots of different pieces in one envelope.
12/30/07 2:07 PM
mary in FL said...
Marco Polo is a lunatic; we never know what's going on in his puny little brain. Fortunately for him, his heart is as big as all outdoors!
12/30/07 2:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Pamela's Patterns 105

photo
by: marycds

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: trumbelina

Review