SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-3 

7 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:emailtk
photo

 
 
About emailtkstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/23/07
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:08 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Really cute top. I couldn't enlarge your picture for some reason; I would have loved to see a larger view of this darling top.
9/16/08 6:14 PM
emailtk said...
Thanks Karendee. I'm trying to figure out how to magnify the thumbnail.
9/16/08 6:21 PM
Seaspur said...
Very nice.
9/16/08 6:39 PM
emailtk said...
I think I have it now. Thank you Seaspur!
9/16/08 6:55 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute top. Love the color.
9/16/08 7:01 PM
Dei said...
So cute! Love G Street's clearance table.
9/16/08 8:02 PM
Terri A said...
That top looks great and it fits you so well! Nice job!
9/16/08 11:47 PM
shesflipped said...
Love your top, and the fabric is fantastic! I also loved reading your review. Way to go in figuring out how to do the binding! Keep up the great work!
9/17/08 6:37 AM
MissCelie said...
If this was on the remnant table I would have snatched it up too. I LOVE your version!
9/17/08 6:52 AM
LuceLu said...
Very nice job! Pretty print,
9/17/08 7:29 AM
mssewcrazy said...
You could not have found a cheap sorry top for this amount in rtw and look what you have for $7. Nice work!
9/17/08 8:38 AM
Mufffet said...
Great top! It's a great pattern and you have made it very nicely. WOW...your first knit top? Good job.
9/17/08 9:22 AM
emailtk said...
Thanks guys!
9/17/08 9:28 AM
emailtk said...
Thanks guys!
9/17/08 10:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Wow, you look MAAAAAAAVELOUS in your new top! Love that print, too. :o)
9/17/08 5:39 PM
christea said...
Looove the fabric choice! So modern.
9/18/08 7:27 PM
Jane S said...
I love this pattern but haven't made it yet myself. Thanks for posting another inspiring review.
9/19/08 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 1283

photo
by: Naehfreund...

Review
brerrabbit.com LD-5-PTD-1

photo
by: RachelSton...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now