SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-3 

7 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:emailtk
photo

 
 
About emailtkstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/23/07
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/08 6:08 PM
Last Updated:9/16/08 6:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
Really cute top. I couldn't enlarge your picture for some reason; I would have loved to see a larger view of this darling top.
9/16/08 6:14 PM
emailtk said...
Thanks Karendee. I'm trying to figure out how to magnify the thumbnail.
9/16/08 6:21 PM
Seaspur said...
Very nice.
9/16/08 6:39 PM
emailtk said...
I think I have it now. Thank you Seaspur!
9/16/08 6:55 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute top. Love the color.
9/16/08 7:01 PM
Dei said...
So cute! Love G Street's clearance table.
9/16/08 8:02 PM
Terri A said...
That top looks great and it fits you so well! Nice job!
9/16/08 11:47 PM
shesflipped said...
Love your top, and the fabric is fantastic! I also loved reading your review. Way to go in figuring out how to do the binding! Keep up the great work!
9/17/08 6:37 AM
MissCelie said...
If this was on the remnant table I would have snatched it up too. I LOVE your version!
9/17/08 6:52 AM
LuceLu said...
Very nice job! Pretty print,
9/17/08 7:29 AM
mssewcrazy said...
You could not have found a cheap sorry top for this amount in rtw and look what you have for $7. Nice work!
9/17/08 8:38 AM
Mufffet said...
Great top! It's a great pattern and you have made it very nicely. WOW...your first knit top? Good job.
9/17/08 9:22 AM
emailtk said...
Thanks guys!
9/17/08 9:28 AM
emailtk said...
Thanks guys!
9/17/08 10:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Wow, you look MAAAAAAAVELOUS in your new top! Love that print, too. :o)
9/17/08 5:39 PM
christea said...
Looove the fabric choice! So modern.
9/18/08 7:27 PM
Jane S said...
I love this pattern but haven't made it yet myself. Thanks for posting another inspiring review.
9/19/08 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity Vintage 3580

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now