SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 567 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 135 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissCelie said...
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
1/2/08 6:56 PM
Angelia74 said...
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
1/2/08 8:16 PM
Michelle T said...
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
1/2/08 9:16 PM
Christina Sonja said...
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
1/3/08 0:39 AM
Annette1 said...
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
1/3/08 0:44 AM
ChristineBR said...
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
1/3/08 10:24 AM
cmarie12 said...
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
1/3/08 12:57 PM
LauraLo said...
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
1/7/08 6:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Oliver + S Mittens

photo
by: Jenny Jo

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now