SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
patterns reviewed: 145
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LauraLo said...
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
1/7/08 6:14 AM
cmarie12 said...
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
1/3/08 12:57 PM
ChristineBR said...
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
1/3/08 10:24 AM
Annette1 said...
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
1/3/08 0:44 AM
Christina Sonja said...
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
1/3/08 0:39 AM
Michelle T said...
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
1/2/08 9:16 PM
Angelia74 said...
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
1/2/08 8:16 PM
MissCelie said...
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
1/2/08 6:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

More Info
Cutting Line Designs 11202

photo
by: FrammaJoy

Review