Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 155 (patterns: 149)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 144 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LauraLo said... (1/7/08 6:14 AM) Reply
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
cmarie12 said... (1/3/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
ChristineBR said... (1/3/08 10:24 AM) Reply
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
Annette1 said... (1/3/08 0:44 AM) Reply
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
Christina Sonja said... (1/3/08 0:39 AM) Reply
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
Michelle T said... (1/2/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
Angelia74 said... (1/2/08 8:16 PM) Reply
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
MissCelie said... (1/2/08 6:56 PM) Reply
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 5151

photo
by: ClioBklyn

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
The Maker's Journal Bunny Bag

photo
by: ajhewing

Review