SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 158 (patterns: 151)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 149 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LauraLo said... (1/7/08 6:14 AM) Reply
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
cmarie12 said... (1/3/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
ChristineBR said... (1/3/08 10:24 AM) Reply
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
Annette1 said... (1/3/08 0:44 AM) Reply
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
Christina Sonja said... (1/3/08 0:39 AM) Reply
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
Michelle T said... (1/2/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
Angelia74 said... (1/2/08 8:16 PM) Reply
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
MissCelie said... (1/2/08 6:56 PM) Reply
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6279

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Kwik Sew 3869

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Versatile Twin Set Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details