SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 148)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 143 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LauraLo said... (1/7/08 6:14 AM) Reply
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
cmarie12 said... (1/3/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
ChristineBR said... (1/3/08 10:24 AM) Reply
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
Annette1 said... (1/3/08 0:44 AM) Reply
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
Christina Sonja said... (1/3/08 0:39 AM) Reply
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
Michelle T said... (1/2/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
Angelia74 said... (1/2/08 8:16 PM) Reply
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
MissCelie said... (1/2/08 6:56 PM) Reply
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1720

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5419

photo
by: renren

Review