SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2007-107 (Dress with tulle petticoat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 143 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/08 5:25 PM
Last Updated:1/2/08 5:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LauraLo said... (1/7/08 6:14 AM) Reply
Very chic dress and it looks perfect with leggings!
cmarie12 said... (1/3/08 12:57 PM) Reply
Cute dress. I'm sure your daughter enjoyed wearing it!
ChristineBR said... (1/3/08 10:24 AM) Reply
It might have been better if it HADN'T been so beautiful--now she knows you can rise to any challenge.
Annette1 said... (1/3/08 0:44 AM) Reply
What a pretty Christmas outfit! Your daughter should be very proud. It looks lovely on her, and I really like the ballooned skirt.
Christina Sonja said... (1/3/08 0:39 AM) Reply
This is just adorable. I like the modifications you made.
Michelle T said... (1/2/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Your daughter is lucky that you were able to make this at the last minute. I love the red. Next time perhaps she will give you more time and take the time to learn from you too.
Angelia74 said... (1/2/08 8:16 PM) Reply
I like the bubble look on others... not me! its looks great on your DD and I bet it was extra fashionable with the little jacket!
MissCelie said... (1/2/08 6:56 PM) Reply
The bubble look is terriffic! And I loooove this with leggings.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details