SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 20020 (Jacket, Spencer Dress and Hat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 300
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 300
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Last Updated:1/20/08 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (1/26/08 6:53 PM) Reply
And speaking of "teams," what a team you and Heather are, making this cute little dress! What a sweetie. She must take after her mom!
Birgitte said... (1/21/08 4:42 PM) Reply
What a great mom you are!! I love that she's helping- one day she'll be making YOU stuff! I'm giving my DD a SM on her 6th!
EveS said... (1/20/08 10:06 PM) Reply
Awwwww!!! Love it!
michellep74 said... (1/20/08 7:59 PM) Reply
Adorable dress! I made pajamas for my boyfriend from the same fabric. Too bad the game didn't have as good of an outcome as your dress. :(
fuzzygalore said... (1/20/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Oh too cute, corrupting the young, I love it! And she looks like she's taking after her mom in fabric choices too, the world will be a cheerier place in my old age, thank you!
CA Eisenhour said... (1/20/08 12:15 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! Your DD is growing up; she's just Beautiful! It's so much fun to see the kids on PR grow up! We should do a page for PR kids!!! I think I might suggest this to Deepika.
KarmenG said... (1/20/08 11:38 AM) Reply
So cute!! Nice job! (although I'm a Pat's fan ; )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details