SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 20020 (Jacket, Spencer Dress and Hat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Last Updated:1/20/08 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarmenG said...
So cute!! Nice job! (although I'm a Pat's fan ; )
1/20/08 11:38 AM
CA Eisenhour said...
What a cute dress! Your DD is growing up; she's just Beautiful! It's so much fun to see the kids on PR grow up! We should do a page for PR kids!!! I think I might suggest this to Deepika.
1/20/08 12:15 PM
fuzzygalore said...
Oh too cute, corrupting the young, I love it! And she looks like she's taking after her mom in fabric choices too, the world will be a cheerier place in my old age, thank you!
1/20/08 3:37 PM
michellep74 said...
Adorable dress! I made pajamas for my boyfriend from the same fabric. Too bad the game didn't have as good of an outcome as your dress. :(
1/20/08 7:59 PM
EveS said...
Awwwww!!! Love it!
1/20/08 10:06 PM
Birgitte said...
What a great mom you are!! I love that she's helping- one day she'll be making YOU stuff! I'm giving my DD a SM on her 6th!
1/21/08 4:42 PM
Annette1 said...
And speaking of "teams," what a team you and Heather are, making this cute little dress! What a sweetie. She must take after her mom!
1/26/08 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now