SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 20020 (Jacket, Spencer Dress and Hat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Last Updated:1/20/08 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
And speaking of "teams," what a team you and Heather are, making this cute little dress! What a sweetie. She must take after her mom!
1/26/08 6:53 PM
Birgitte said...
What a great mom you are!! I love that she's helping- one day she'll be making YOU stuff! I'm giving my DD a SM on her 6th!
1/21/08 4:42 PM
EveS said...
Awwwww!!! Love it!
1/20/08 10:06 PM
michellep74 said...
Adorable dress! I made pajamas for my boyfriend from the same fabric. Too bad the game didn't have as good of an outcome as your dress. :(
1/20/08 7:59 PM
fuzzygalore said...
Oh too cute, corrupting the young, I love it! And she looks like she's taking after her mom in fabric choices too, the world will be a cheerier place in my old age, thank you!
1/20/08 3:37 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
What a cute dress! Your DD is growing up; she's just Beautiful! It's so much fun to see the kids on PR grow up! We should do a page for PR kids!!! I think I might suggest this to Deepika.
1/20/08 12:15 PM
KarmenG said...
So cute!! Nice job! (although I'm a Pat's fan ; )
1/20/08 11:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: trumbelina

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-114

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now