SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 20020 (Jacket, Spencer Dress and Hat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 300 (patterns: 300)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Last Updated:1/20/08 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (1/26/08 6:53 PM) Reply
And speaking of "teams," what a team you and Heather are, making this cute little dress! What a sweetie. She must take after her mom!
Birgitte said... (1/21/08 4:42 PM) Reply
What a great mom you are!! I love that she's helping- one day she'll be making YOU stuff! I'm giving my DD a SM on her 6th!
EveS said... (1/20/08 10:06 PM) Reply
Awwwww!!! Love it!
michellep74 said... (1/20/08 7:59 PM) Reply
Adorable dress! I made pajamas for my boyfriend from the same fabric. Too bad the game didn't have as good of an outcome as your dress. :(
fuzzygalore said... (1/20/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Oh too cute, corrupting the young, I love it! And she looks like she's taking after her mom in fabric choices too, the world will be a cheerier place in my old age, thank you!
CA Eisenhour said... (1/20/08 12:15 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! Your DD is growing up; she's just Beautiful! It's so much fun to see the kids on PR grow up! We should do a page for PR kids!!! I think I might suggest this to Deepika.
KarmenG said... (1/20/08 11:38 AM) Reply
So cute!! Nice job! (although I'm a Pat's fan ; )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details