Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 20020 (Jacket, Spencer Dress and Hat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 308 (patterns: 308)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Last Updated:1/20/08 11:14 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (1/26/08 6:53 PM) Reply
And speaking of "teams," what a team you and Heather are, making this cute little dress! What a sweetie. She must take after her mom!
Birgitte said... (1/21/08 4:42 PM) Reply
What a great mom you are!! I love that she's helping- one day she'll be making YOU stuff! I'm giving my DD a SM on her 6th!
EveS said... (1/20/08 10:06 PM) Reply
Awwwww!!! Love it!
michellep74 said... (1/20/08 7:59 PM) Reply
Adorable dress! I made pajamas for my boyfriend from the same fabric. Too bad the game didn't have as good of an outcome as your dress. :(
fuzzygalore said... (1/20/08 3:37 PM) Reply
Oh too cute, corrupting the young, I love it! And she looks like she's taking after her mom in fabric choices too, the world will be a cheerier place in my old age, thank you!
CA Eisenhour said... (1/20/08 12:15 PM) Reply
What a cute dress! Your DD is growing up; she's just Beautiful! It's so much fun to see the kids on PR grow up! We should do a page for PR kids!!! I think I might suggest this to Deepika.
KarmenG said... (1/20/08 11:38 AM) Reply
So cute!! Nice job! (although I'm a Pat's fan ; )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Farbenmix Olivia Pinafore Dress

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details