SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
1/24/08 10:42 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
1/24/08 12:37 PM
nimble said...
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
1/25/08 1:33 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
1/25/08 6:39 AM
desidou said...
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
1/25/08 8:02 AM
Jeanninem said...
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
1/25/08 8:54 AM
slanden99 said...
Very cute jacket!
1/26/08 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-122

photo
by: thepegret

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now