SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very cute jacket!
1/26/08 1:18 PM
Jeanninem said...
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
1/25/08 8:54 AM
desidou said...
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
1/25/08 8:02 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
1/25/08 6:39 AM
nimble said...
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
1/25/08 1:33 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
1/24/08 12:37 PM
pterion said...
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
1/24/08 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now