SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
Friend of PR

About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 162 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (1/26/08 1:18 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
Jeanninem said... (1/25/08 8:54 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
desidou said... (1/25/08 8:02 AM) Reply
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
Mary Gillette said... (1/25/08 6:39 AM) Reply
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
nimble said... (1/25/08 1:33 AM) Reply
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/24/08 12:37 PM) Reply
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
pterion said... (1/24/08 10:42 AM) Reply
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8742

by: LauraHarka...

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details