SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 171 (patterns: 156)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 96 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (1/26/08 1:18 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
Jeanninem said... (1/25/08 8:54 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
desidou said... (1/25/08 8:02 AM) Reply
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
Mary Gillette said... (1/25/08 6:39 AM) Reply
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
nimble said... (1/25/08 1:33 AM) Reply
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/24/08 12:37 PM) Reply
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
pterion said... (1/24/08 10:42 AM) Reply
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1282

photo
by: grays08

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details