Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design Magazine: 03-2006-21,23 (Top and Pants with frills) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 324 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:CA Eisenhour
photo
About CA Eisenhourstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 7/22/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 62
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/08 10:11 PM
Last Updated:7/13/08 3:27 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Both outfits are too cute for words! I especially love the white - to crisp and summery.
1/28/08 11:20 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Very cute. My little sister has these pants in bright pink, sparkly corduroy (my mother made them).
1/28/08 11:45 PM
Annette1 said...
This has got to be one of the cutest outfits I've ever seen! :o) I want one to traipse around the house in, and I don't care if I AM 49!
1/29/08 0:28 AM
jent said...
This is so sweet! Makes me wish I had a little girl to sew for.
1/29/08 6:17 AM
Dmd4106 said...
adorable! simply adorable!
1/29/08 6:45 AM
Alisek said...
This is wonderful and you chose fabulous fabric. Also it is done profesionally, nobody could even guess that it was home made! Good job truly.
1/29/08 7:13 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Adorable outfits. Your DGD must be the best-dressed child ever!
1/29/08 8:54 AM
Stitchcakes said...
Too cute for TV, as my sewing instructor says!
1/29/08 9:39 AM
pterion said...
Oh, these are stunning (as usual)! So cute!
1/29/08 9:40 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh my gosh -I'm sure your DGD will love it - I know I do.
1/30/08 12:39 PM
Winifred said...
How totally adorable............and the outfit too!!!!! I have 3 little GD, Emily Lauran & Mia - isn't it lovely to sew for them
7/13/08 5:59 PM
EveS said...
Oh, Connie! *sigh* Pitter pat goes my heart! :)
7/13/08 8:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 2191
photo
Review by Chris Brya... on 5/14/11
Read Review

Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Young Image Magazine Y1258 Coat Coat
photo
Review by velosewer on 5/23/13
Read Review

Newport Tote
Newport Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us