SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9358 (Daisy Kingdom Jumper)

Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:CharityAK
photo

 
 
About CharityAKstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 11/4/07
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 1:51 PM
Last Updated:1/30/08 2:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (9/17/08 6:33 PM) Reply
Elegant mix of plaids and trims, as usual, Charity. I love your jumper, hat, boots, and big wooden button. You look mahvelous, dahling! Lovely, Lily
michellep74 said... (9/14/08 9:21 PM) Reply
I missed this when you originally posted it, but after seeing you post in the "jumpers" thread, I had to comment on how much I love it!
oracle said... (1/31/08 7:50 AM) Reply
I love, love, love what you've done -- the choice of jumper and the fabrics you've selected to make it out of, and the job you've done with it! I love the hat even more, if possible! I agree that cowboy boots or ballerina flats would go well with it. Congratulations on making this wonderful ecclectic dress, and I hope that you will enjoy wearing it often in the not too distant future!
moss said... (1/30/08 11:23 AM) Reply
That is adorable :)
Sew Confused said... (1/29/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Sheesh, you're fast. It was just a couple of days ago you were asking about cutting the contrast band on the bias! I can hardly wait to see the photos.
debbieB said... (1/29/08 2:49 PM) Reply
I can't wait to see the pic,I love mixing fabrics also.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details