SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9358 (Daisy Kingdom Jumper)

Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:CharityAK
photo

 
 
About CharityAKstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 11/4/07
Reviews written: 91
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 1:51 PM
Last Updated:1/30/08 2:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
debbieB said...
I can't wait to see the pic,I love mixing fabrics also.
1/29/08 2:49 PM
Sew Confused said...
Sheesh, you're fast. It was just a couple of days ago you were asking about cutting the contrast band on the bias! I can hardly wait to see the photos.
1/29/08 3:07 PM
moss said...
That is adorable :)
1/30/08 11:23 AM
oracle said...
I love, love, love what you've done -- the choice of jumper and the fabrics you've selected to make it out of, and the job you've done with it! I love the hat even more, if possible! I agree that cowboy boots or ballerina flats would go well with it. Congratulations on making this wonderful ecclectic dress, and I hope that you will enjoy wearing it often in the not too distant future!
1/31/08 7:50 AM
michellep74 said...
I missed this when you originally posted it, but after seeing you post in the "jumpers" thread, I had to comment on how much I love it!
9/14/08 9:21 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Elegant mix of plaids and trims, as usual, Charity. I love your jumper, hat, boots, and big wooden button. You look mahvelous, dahling! Lovely, Lily
9/17/08 6:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now