SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9358 (Daisy Kingdom Jumper)

Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:CharityAK
photo

 
 
About CharityAKstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 11/4/07
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 74)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 1:51 PM
Last Updated:1/30/08 2:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (9/17/08 6:33 PM) Reply
Elegant mix of plaids and trims, as usual, Charity. I love your jumper, hat, boots, and big wooden button. You look mahvelous, dahling! Lovely, Lily
michellep74 said... (9/14/08 9:21 PM) Reply
I missed this when you originally posted it, but after seeing you post in the "jumpers" thread, I had to comment on how much I love it!
oracle said... (1/31/08 7:50 AM) Reply
I love, love, love what you've done -- the choice of jumper and the fabrics you've selected to make it out of, and the job you've done with it! I love the hat even more, if possible! I agree that cowboy boots or ballerina flats would go well with it. Congratulations on making this wonderful ecclectic dress, and I hope that you will enjoy wearing it often in the not too distant future!
moss said... (1/30/08 11:23 AM) Reply
That is adorable :)
Sew Confused said... (1/29/08 3:07 PM) Reply
Sheesh, you're fast. It was just a couple of days ago you were asking about cutting the contrast band on the bias! I can hardly wait to see the photos.
debbieB said... (1/29/08 2:49 PM) Reply
I can't wait to see the pic,I love mixing fabrics also.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details