Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> 0004 (Skirt)

Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 9:06 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (2/13/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks terrific. Thanks for your very helpful review.
maidathome said... (2/2/08 9:48 AM) Reply
quathy, I did preview different widths and lengths on the skirt before I went with the default length. Wanted to try it before I started playing around with changing it.
quathy said... (2/1/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I'm curious if you found the Bernina software to be helpful in the overall design, such as picking a style and length that is most flattering? Or did you find the 'default' style didn't need to be changed?
said... (2/1/08 4:48 PM) Reply
Love the skirt.
CarolynGM said... (2/1/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Looks like the software is working well for. The skirt has nice lines, and the pattern sounds pretty versatile.
sewsue said... (1/31/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great! I have been eyeing off this software, and have been waiting for a review of it, thanks, it sounds as good as I thought it would be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 2222

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details