Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Burda 7018 - Denim Jacket.">Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> 0004 (Skirt)

Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 9:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (2/13/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks terrific. Thanks for your very helpful review.
maidathome said... (2/2/08 9:48 AM) Reply
quathy, I did preview different widths and lengths on the skirt before I went with the default length. Wanted to try it before I started playing around with changing it.
quathy said... (2/1/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I'm curious if you found the Bernina software to be helpful in the overall design, such as picking a style and length that is most flattering? Or did you find the 'default' style didn't need to be changed?
said... (2/1/08 4:48 PM) Reply
Love the skirt.
CarolynGM said... (2/1/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Looks like the software is working well for. The skirt has nice lines, and the pattern sounds pretty versatile.
sewsue said... (1/31/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great! I have been eyeing off this software, and have been waiting for a review of it, thanks, it sounds as good as I thought it would be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns 109 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 109 Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5890

photo
by: PattyE

Review