SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> 0004 (Skirt)

Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 9:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (2/13/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks terrific. Thanks for your very helpful review.
maidathome said... (2/2/08 9:48 AM) Reply
quathy, I did preview different widths and lengths on the skirt before I went with the default length. Wanted to try it before I started playing around with changing it.
quathy said... (2/1/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I'm curious if you found the Bernina software to be helpful in the overall design, such as picking a style and length that is most flattering? Or did you find the 'default' style didn't need to be changed?
said... (2/1/08 4:48 PM) Reply
Love the skirt.
CarolynGM said... (2/1/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Looks like the software is working well for. The skirt has nice lines, and the pattern sounds pretty versatile.
sewsue said... (1/31/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great! I have been eyeing off this software, and have been waiting for a review of it, thanks, it sounds as good as I thought it would be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details
Pin-up Girls PB-3200

photo
by: Ros B.

Review