Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> 0004 (Skirt)

Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 9:06 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (2/13/08 9:11 AM) Reply
Your skirt looks terrific. Thanks for your very helpful review.
maidathome said... (2/2/08 9:48 AM) Reply
quathy, I did preview different widths and lengths on the skirt before I went with the default length. Wanted to try it before I started playing around with changing it.
quathy said... (2/1/08 6:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! I'm curious if you found the Bernina software to be helpful in the overall design, such as picking a style and length that is most flattering? Or did you find the 'default' style didn't need to be changed?
said... (2/1/08 4:48 PM) Reply
Love the skirt.
CarolynGM said... (2/1/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Looks like the software is working well for. The skirt has nice lines, and the pattern sounds pretty versatile.
sewsue said... (1/31/08 10:58 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks great! I have been eyeing off this software, and have been waiting for a review of it, thanks, it sounds as good as I thought it would be.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5559

photo
by: dotes

Review
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details