SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> ps_ep (Everyday Pant)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1241 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
Friend of PR

About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 176 (patterns: 152)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 136 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 7:48 PM
Last Updated:2/9/08 7:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
pencildancer said... (2/14/09 2:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting this review. I have the pattern but have been afraid of trying it. I'll give it a try now though.
michellep74 said... (4/11/08 11:40 AM) Reply
NanKaye, I haven't made more of these yet, but that's still on my to-do list.
NanKaye said... (4/10/08 11:27 AM) Reply
Thanks for the positive review - I am just about to start a pair. Did you ever make more? I'd love to see how they turned out.
Heatherrique said... (2/15/08 9:02 AM) Reply
Fabulous pants with a gorgeous silhouette, Michelle! You inspired me to take this pattern out and give this a try! I also adore your fun and furry sidekick!
Grammy Gin said... (2/10/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Great looking pants, Michellle. What a great review, also!! ;-)
Sherril Miller said... (2/10/08 1:50 PM) Reply
I'm so glad they worked for you. Thanks for sharing your success with this pattern.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/10/08 10:10 AM) Reply
Great review. I have a similar body type and always on the look out for a pair of great fitting pants. I'll have to get this pattern too. Thanks for this inspiration!
MarilynB said... (2/10/08 7:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for this great timely review. I had planned to use this pattern for the Wardrobe Contest and because of your recommendation, I definitely will be sewing these.
Annette1 said... (2/10/08 2:59 AM) Reply
Wow, what an inspiring review! I'm always interested in the Hot Pattern reviews, although I've yet to make one myself. Maybe this will be my first! I really like that the inseam is so long. Usually I'm having to add length.
SarahSM said... (2/10/08 0:12 AM) Reply
What a great pair of pants. They turned out fabulously!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/9/08 11:15 PM) Reply
These pants look great on you, and the fit looks free and easy. Thanks for recommending these HP pants; I've been thinking about them. Excellent review. - Lily
pterion said... (2/9/08 10:46 PM) Reply
Very nice pants! The pattern looks like a winner.
ChiknGirl said... (2/9/08 10:06 PM) Reply
Looks great!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-101

by: thisismoon...