SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> ps_ep (Everyday Pant)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1240 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews: 170 (patterns: 146)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 7:48 PM
Last Updated:2/9/08 7:48 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pencildancer said... (2/14/09 2:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for posting this review. I have the pattern but have been afraid of trying it. I'll give it a try now though.
michellep74 said... (4/11/08 11:40 AM) Reply
NanKaye, I haven't made more of these yet, but that's still on my to-do list.
NanKaye said... (4/10/08 11:27 AM) Reply
Thanks for the positive review - I am just about to start a pair. Did you ever make more? I'd love to see how they turned out.
Heatherrique said... (2/15/08 9:02 AM) Reply
Fabulous pants with a gorgeous silhouette, Michelle! You inspired me to take this pattern out and give this a try! I also adore your fun and furry sidekick!
Grammy Gin said... (2/10/08 4:19 PM) Reply
Great looking pants, Michellle. What a great review, also!! ;-)
Sherril Miller said... (2/10/08 1:50 PM) Reply
I'm so glad they worked for you. Thanks for sharing your success with this pattern.
kimmielovesparis said... (2/10/08 10:10 AM) Reply
Great review. I have a similar body type and always on the look out for a pair of great fitting pants. I'll have to get this pattern too. Thanks for this inspiration!
MarilynB said... (2/10/08 7:26 AM) Reply
Thanks for this great timely review. I had planned to use this pattern for the Wardrobe Contest and because of your recommendation, I definitely will be sewing these.
Annette1 said... (2/10/08 2:59 AM) Reply
Wow, what an inspiring review! I'm always interested in the Hot Pattern reviews, although I've yet to make one myself. Maybe this will be my first! I really like that the inseam is so long. Usually I'm having to add length.
SarahSM said... (2/10/08 0:12 AM) Reply
What a great pair of pants. They turned out fabulously!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/9/08 11:15 PM) Reply
These pants look great on you, and the fit looks free and easy. Thanks for recommending these HP pants; I've been thinking about them. Excellent review. - Lily
pterion said... (2/9/08 10:46 PM) Reply
Very nice pants! The pattern looks like a winner.
ChiknGirl said... (2/9/08 10:06 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-117

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Simplicity 1370

photo
by: chuichoy

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details