SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Idea Hat Recipe: Macaron)

54 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 1:26 AM
Last Updated:2/24/08 1:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (2/25/08 12:05 PM) Reply
I love your hat! As my grandmother milliner used to say, "You have a hat head." Make many more, because they really flatter you. -Lily
SarahSM said... (2/24/08 12:29 PM) Reply
Beek: Honestly, if you happen across this book, and you're interested in making hats, try this one one. There are so many illustrations, it's completely doable.
j222b said... (2/24/08 12:01 PM) Reply
Great hat, great review. I visited your blog and viewed other photos. Always wear a hat-they are so becoming on you-you are a hat person, you lucky woman!
Sic said... (2/24/08 8:48 AM) Reply
Super cute hat! Also, cute dog on your blog!
Beek said... (2/24/08 8:08 AM) Reply
Your hat is adorable. I want one. But I may have to search for a similar english version pattern. I am not sure I am as good as you were at the translation.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details