SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Idea Hat Recipe: Macaron)

53 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 1:26 AM
Last Updated:2/24/08 1:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beek said...
Your hat is adorable. I want one. But I may have to search for a similar english version pattern. I am not sure I am as good as you were at the translation.
2/24/08 8:08 AM
Sic said...
Super cute hat! Also, cute dog on your blog!
2/24/08 8:48 AM
j222b said...
Great hat, great review. I visited your blog and viewed other photos. Always wear a hat-they are so becoming on you-you are a hat person, you lucky woman!
2/24/08 12:01 PM
SarahSM said...
Beek: Honestly, if you happen across this book, and you're interested in making hats, try this one one. There are so many illustrations, it's completely doable.
2/24/08 12:29 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
I love your hat! As my grandmother milliner used to say, "You have a hat head." Make many more, because they really flatter you. -Lily
2/25/08 12:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-118

photo
by: colormefun

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now