SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Idea Hat Recipe: Macaron)

54 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 38
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 1:26 AM
Last Updated:2/24/08 1:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
I love your hat! As my grandmother milliner used to say, "You have a hat head." Make many more, because they really flatter you. -Lily
2/25/08 12:05 PM
SarahSM said...
Beek: Honestly, if you happen across this book, and you're interested in making hats, try this one one. There are so many illustrations, it's completely doable.
2/24/08 12:29 PM
j222b said...
Great hat, great review. I visited your blog and viewed other photos. Always wear a hat-they are so becoming on you-you are a hat person, you lucky woman!
2/24/08 12:01 PM
Sic said...
Super cute hat! Also, cute dog on your blog!
2/24/08 8:48 AM
Beek said...
Your hat is adorable. I want one. But I may have to search for a similar english version pattern. I am not sure I am as good as you were at the translation.
2/24/08 8:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now