SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Idea Hat Recipe: Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:SarahSM
photo

 
 
About SarahSMstar
OR USA
Member since: 1/17/07
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/24/08 1:26 AM
Last Updated:2/24/08 1:36 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (2/25/08 12:05 PM) Reply
I love your hat! As my grandmother milliner used to say, "You have a hat head." Make many more, because they really flatter you. -Lily
SarahSM said... (2/24/08 12:29 PM) Reply
Beek: Honestly, if you happen across this book, and you're interested in making hats, try this one one. There are so many illustrations, it's completely doable.
j222b said... (2/24/08 12:01 PM) Reply
Great hat, great review. I visited your blog and viewed other photos. Always wear a hat-they are so becoming on you-you are a hat person, you lucky woman!
Sic said... (2/24/08 8:48 AM) Reply
Super cute hat! Also, cute dog on your blog!
Beek said... (2/24/08 8:08 AM) Reply
Your hat is adorable. I want one. But I may have to search for a similar english version pattern. I am not sure I am as good as you were at the translation.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

SavageCoco Patterns Amare Dress

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: Jeanette L...

Review