SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5248 

20 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:kjcaron
photo

 
 
About kjcaronstar
CT USA
Member since: 6/7/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/08 3:01 PM
Last Updated:3/1/08 3:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jent said...
Your robe is really nicely done. I love the gingham fabric - it's very cute! I would not have guessed you had any trouble with the collar because it looks excellent!
3/1/08 6:15 PM
HeyJane said...
Ditto on the above, your robe looks beautiful. I love the cotton fabric and it looks as if it is very comfortable to wear. Lovely color.
3/1/08 6:29 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Very cute and ready for spring!
3/2/08 1:15 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very nice review of your lovely gingham bathrobe. As others have noted, your construction is pristine; your bathrobe looks highly professional, and I think you should make the pj pants. I look forward to seeing many more of your creations. -Lily
3/4/08 0:04 AM
Sallys Sewing Journal said...
I would like to make this robe out of Terry Cloth. Do you think that is too bulky a fabric for this pattern? I love the robe that you made!
5/1/12 1:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5391

photo
by: colormefun

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now