SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5248 

21 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:kjcaron
photo

 
 
About kjcaronstar
CT USA
Member since: 6/7/07
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/08 3:01 PM
Last Updated:3/1/08 3:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sallys Sewing Journal said... (5/1/12 1:23 PM) Reply
I would like to make this robe out of Terry Cloth. Do you think that is too bulky a fabric for this pattern? I love the robe that you made!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Very nice review of your lovely gingham bathrobe. As others have noted, your construction is pristine; your bathrobe looks highly professional, and I think you should make the pj pants. I look forward to seeing many more of your creations. -Lily
ColorMeHome said... (3/2/08 1:15 AM) Reply
Very cute and ready for spring!
HeyJane said... (3/1/08 6:29 PM) Reply
Ditto on the above, your robe looks beautiful. I love the cotton fabric and it looks as if it is very comfortable to wear. Lovely color.
jent said... (3/1/08 6:15 PM) Reply
Your robe is really nicely done. I love the gingham fabric - it's very cute! I would not have guessed you had any trouble with the collar because it looks excellent!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Pattern Details