SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 671 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/08 11:51 PM
Last Updated:7/11/08 8:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Cute top
7/12/08 10:27 AM
Karla Kizer said...
LOL. You know you're a pattern a junkie when you look at a picture and think "hey, that's not the Ottobre tee, that's KS 3360..." Great idea to adapt the Ottobre pattern's fit to the KS style. It looks great!
7/11/08 8:52 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Skillful adaptation of patterns to personalize the look to your taste. Despite what your DH says, I like this very much. -Lily
3/4/08 12:13 PM
nimble said...
Oh I love this!! Love the idea of a cardigan with an inset so it is all in one for easy dressing. I think a contrast inset will be fabulous too!
3/4/08 11:51 AM
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I can see this easily dressed up or worn casually. The twist of the cardigan-style top gives it extra pizzaz, as well.
3/3/08 12:44 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Nice pattern morphing. I like the way it turned out. I also enjoyed your other ottobre tops in your album.
3/3/08 9:34 AM
Karen8320 said...
Keely, it looks good!
3/3/08 3:30 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great top and good combination of patterns.
3/3/08 1:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Burda 7739

photo
by: megumi

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

More Info
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

More Info