SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8059 (Co-ordinates)

Viewed 698 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 5:29 AM
Last Updated:3/4/08 5:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Formalwear    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cecelia said...
These are terrific looking pants, and look very RTW. Isn't it a dream when something fits right out of the envelope? Very nice job.
3/8/08 2:14 PM
jhansby said...
Nice pants!! Love the detail at the hem..I'm adding this one to my "must sew list"
3/6/08 7:11 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lily, thank you! By all means please copy the details. I'm very flattered that you want to.
3/6/08 3:08 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your personal touches raise these pants to a very high designer level, and they look perfect. As you described your needs in a pants fit, a bell rang in my head. These pants might well fit me, too, right out of the envelope. Would it be alright if I copied your improvements, too? I just love them on you. -Lily
3/5/08 7:56 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Cute pants with lots of nice details!
3/5/08 12:53 PM
carolynw said...
Wow what a great fit and straight out of the envelope!! Good going - love the capris - they look great on you
3/5/08 8:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute capris. Love the tab, nice touch.
3/5/08 7:03 AM
lynny said...
As always beautifully sewn. Capri's look great.
3/5/08 1:57 AM
Grammy Gin said...
What a good looking pair of capri's! Looks like perfection to me. ;)
3/4/08 7:19 PM
Ann's Fashion Studio said...
Nice job on these pants. How great that they fit with no adjustments ! They look great!
3/4/08 5:56 PM
Sic said...
Very cute and expertly sewn! Nice work!
3/4/08 5:09 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Love the designer details you added, esp the tab on the leg. Terrific!
3/4/08 11:16 AM
cindyann said...
Fantastic looking capris! Excellent workmanship as usual.
3/4/08 7:52 AM
Lori V said...
Great job, Belinda. Your capris fit perfect and I like all your details.
3/4/08 7:12 AM
Ingiepops said...
Beautiful work as always, Belinda. I have this pattern in my stash, but having a bubble butt, I wonder if the fit would be as good on me!
3/4/08 5:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6000

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

More Info