Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 11872-1004 (Bivouac Sack)

Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:JenSews2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JenSews2star
CA United States
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 52)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:20 PM
Last Updated:1/25/12 2:51 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:39 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when you customize items needed for pasttimes? Not only is it exactly what DH and sons need, they think of you while they're camping under the stars. -Lily
Stitchcakes said... (3/5/08 8:55 AM) Reply
I'm going to hang on to this. It is very annoying when your air mat and your sleeping bag part ways! Of course, my idea of camping is when you don't get free breakfast with your room, but my husband likes it, so....
squirrellypoo said... (3/5/08 6:40 AM) Reply
Very interesting. I've never heard of these, but then again, my only camping experience has been at music festivals...
Nancywin said... (3/4/08 10:30 PM) Reply
It sounds like this is something that would be very useful. How fortunate that you were able to find the appropriate fabrics. I probably wouldn't even know what to look for!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details