SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 11872-1004 (Bivouac Sack)

Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:JenSews2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JenSews2star
CA USA
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:20 PM
Last Updated:1/25/12 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
It sounds like this is something that would be very useful. How fortunate that you were able to find the appropriate fabrics. I probably wouldn't even know what to look for!
3/4/08 10:30 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Very interesting. I've never heard of these, but then again, my only camping experience has been at music festivals...
3/5/08 6:40 AM
Stitchcakes said...
I'm going to hang on to this. It is very annoying when your air mat and your sleeping bag part ways! Of course, my idea of camping is when you don't get free breakfast with your room, but my husband likes it, so....
3/5/08 8:55 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Isn't it wonderful when you customize items needed for pasttimes? Not only is it exactly what DH and sons need, they think of you while they're camping under the stars. -Lily
3/5/08 11:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2011-114

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now