Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 11872-1004 (Bivouac Sack)

Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:JenSews2
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JenSews2star
CA United States
Member since: 2/21/04
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 52)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 10:20 PM
Last Updated:1/25/12 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:39 AM) Reply
Isn't it wonderful when you customize items needed for pasttimes? Not only is it exactly what DH and sons need, they think of you while they're camping under the stars. -Lily
Stitchcakes said... (3/5/08 8:55 AM) Reply
I'm going to hang on to this. It is very annoying when your air mat and your sleeping bag part ways! Of course, my idea of camping is when you don't get free breakfast with your room, but my husband likes it, so....
squirrellypoo said... (3/5/08 6:40 AM) Reply
Very interesting. I've never heard of these, but then again, my only camping experience has been at music festivals...
Nancywin said... (3/4/08 10:30 PM) Reply
It sounds like this is something that would be very useful. How fortunate that you were able to find the appropriate fabrics. I probably wouldn't even know what to look for!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details