SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3324 (Misses Maternity Pants, Shorts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:3/5/08 4:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nicely finished pair of pants and I know you will appreciate the extra room as you continue to grow in the coming months.
3/5/08 7:51 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Good looking pants, Jenn, and they'll serve you well in the upcoming months, while keeping you stylish, too. And congratulations! -Lily
3/5/08 9:05 PM
lukielu said...
very nice pants, I'm certain they will be nice and snug in a few months!!
3/6/08 4:17 AM
CynthiaSue said...
you are teeny tiny cute pregnant lady! thank you for these review as the last time I was pregnant I didn't sew but now I will! These are beautiful and the top is great too.
3/7/08 11:30 AM
khurtdvm said...
I loved this pattern when I was pregnant - it's easy to convert to underbelly style, too, if you like that!
3/8/08 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: velosewer

Review