SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3324 (Misses Maternity Pants, Shorts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:3/5/08 4:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nicely finished pair of pants and I know you will appreciate the extra room as you continue to grow in the coming months.
3/5/08 7:51 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Good looking pants, Jenn, and they'll serve you well in the upcoming months, while keeping you stylish, too. And congratulations! -Lily
3/5/08 9:05 PM
lukielu said...
very nice pants, I'm certain they will be nice and snug in a few months!!
3/6/08 4:17 AM
CynthiaSue said...
you are teeny tiny cute pregnant lady! thank you for these review as the last time I was pregnant I didn't sew but now I will! These are beautiful and the top is great too.
3/7/08 11:30 AM
khurtdvm said...
I loved this pattern when I was pregnant - it's easy to convert to underbelly style, too, if you like that!
3/8/08 1:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6110

photo
by: zaffu

Review
Butterick 5187

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now