SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-2 (3/4 sleeve tee)

8 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:Kris32
photo

 
 
About Kris32star
MN USA
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/15/08 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Beautifully fitted top in stunning fabrics. Though I really like the green, your poly jersey (blues, right?) is stunnning. Could it be a better blend with your jeans? So slimming. Don't think I would touch that neckline, if I were you, b/c it just couldn't be more flattering. Lovely, Lily
3/15/08 6:41 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice tees.
3/15/08 6:45 PM
Tiner W said...
Really great tops! I have a beefy cotton that would be perfect as one of these... .
3/15/08 7:10 PM
pterion said...
Nice looking shirt! I agree with Lily - don't touch the neckline it looks great.
3/15/08 8:22 PM
jtrl4 said...
I have this pattern and have been wanting to try it. The tracing of the pattern scares me! You have inspired me with your cute tops.
3/15/08 9:19 PM
JeanM said...
Love your tops! Esp. the print. I have this pattern set also, and have made several different versions. I like that I don't have to make as many adjustments to get this to fit me, and by using different combinations of neckline and sleeve it's almost like having a brand new pattern each time...
3/15/08 9:43 PM
SewLil said...
I love green so the green one's my favorite. They both came out great.
3/15/08 10:26 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Your tops are wonderful on you. I am another who bought these issues and have not worked up the courage to trace yet. These are inspiring me to trace the shirts.
3/15/08 10:32 PM
lynny said...
Lovely tees, they fit so well and like your fabric choices.
3/16/08 0:21 AM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely tees. I think the neckline is perfect. The Ottobre tops are great!
3/16/08 3:35 AM
blue mooney said...
Your top fits wonderfully. Neckline looks good to me, too!
3/16/08 7:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sensational looking tops! Great style and fit! You look stunning!
3/16/08 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8645

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review